Author Message

theswagxy1

Rank 1
theswagxy1
Joined
05 Aug 2012
Posts
354
Location
Daytona,FL United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:32 pm

lol now this was funny

put in my old gtx550ti for a quick fps test on ava and this is what i got



Advertisement

Wayzata

Rank 2
Joined
18 Nov 2012
Posts
689
Location
Iraq
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:33 pm
uhm,
wait wtf
i thought the cap was 200

Atrocity1

Rank 1
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
270
Location
United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:35 pm
Wayzata wrote:
uhm,
wait wtf
i thought the cap was 200  

 
>Nvidia
>Cap unlock  

Wayzata

Rank 2
Joined
18 Nov 2012
Posts
689
Location
Iraq
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:35 pm
CyberRion wrote:
>Nvidia
>Cap unlock  

look who's back
i get 150 with intel hd graphics but since my card gave out i get 15 now -.-

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4444
Location
United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:36 pm
O gawd. Did you wait for FPS to stabilize after you connected?

theswagxy1

Rank 1
theswagxy1
Joined
05 Aug 2012
Posts
354
Location
Daytona,FL United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:37 pm
ramsisthe3rd wrote:
O gawd. Did you wait for FPS to stabilize after you connected?  


lol no i just ran right down the middle of the map

it never dropped below 1k xD

CurvedScissors

Rank 5
CurvedScissors
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
4092
Location
Koege Denmark
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:37 pm
ramsisthe3rd wrote:
O gawd. Did you wait for FPS to stabilize after you connected?  
it does that within 10 sec

iGoldDragon

Rank 5.1
iGoldDragon
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
10743
Location
tampa United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:56 pm
40 fps fml...

llllVOIDSTARlll

Rank 0
llllVOIDSTARlll
Joined
05 Feb 2013
Posts
35
Location
Growing WEED in Afghanistan
PostedFeb 06, 2013 3:57 pm
SquigglyDo wrote:
ramsisthe3rd wrote:
O gawd. Did you wait for FPS to stabilize after you connected?  


Notice the time for his game.

Its 2:00 not 2:30

Like



 


Dat ping... I'm jelly -_-

boxofshnerples

Rank 4
boxofshnerples
Joined
17 May 2012
Posts
2314
Location
Somewhere in Route 66 United States
PostedFeb 06, 2013 7:09 pm
do you have like 4 intel zeon processors because dat 1k fps

Signature removed by Admin. Reason: Can't bother with game-ruining hackers who buy AP and instead have to settle with petty nitpicking users of a forum
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: