Author Message

bentogz11

Rank 0
Joined
04 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 04, 2013 4:50 am

Evolution

Cards
can i ask? can u combined the maxed normal cards evolved? like veteran orc(UC)(product of evolution of orc(C) + another veteran orc(UC)? cani hope yes??
Advertisement

Fairner

Rank 2
Fairner
Joined
14 Aug 2008
Posts
749
Location
Beautiful City with HORRIBLE air United States
PostedFeb 04, 2013 4:13 pm
So the best way to tell if you can continue to evolve an Immortal is to look at the Bottom Left of the card.
There are 4 bars there, all Immortals start with 1, after evolving it gains another bar.
When all the bars are filled you can no longer evolve it further.
The only Immortal that is an exception to this rule at this time is Amphitrite.
I hope I was able to answer your question. Smile

j_junior_001

Rank 0
Joined
31 Jan 2013
Posts
17
Location
Bangkok Thailand
PostedFeb 22, 2013 10:23 am
Fairner wrote:
So the best way to tell if you can continue to evolve an Immortal is to look at the Bottom Left of the card.
There are 4 bars there, all Immortals start with 1, after evolving it gains another bar.
When all the bars are filled you can no longer evolve it further.
The only Immortal that is an exception to this rule at this time is Amphitrite.
I hope I was able to answer your question. Smile  


Just to make sure that my understanding is correct.

If I evolved Prima Ballerina(UC) x4, I'll get Sugarplum Fairy(R).

Once I got 2 of Sugarplum Fairy(R), I cannot evolve them to Sugarplum Fairy+(R+).

This is correct, isn't it?

pervddl

GameSage: Aeria Mobile
pervddl
Joined
10 Jun 2008
Posts
509
Location
Belo Horizonte Brazil
PostedFeb 22, 2013 1:12 pm
j_junior_001 wrote:
Fairner wrote:
So the best way to tell if you can continue to evolve an Immortal is to look at the Bottom Left of the card.
There are 4 bars there, all Immortals start with 1, after evolving it gains another bar.
When all the bars are filled you can no longer evolve it further.
The only Immortal that is an exception to this rule at this time is Amphitrite.
I hope I was able to answer your question. Smile  


Just to make sure that my understanding is correct.

If I evolved Prima Ballerina(UC) x4, I'll get Sugarplum Fairy(R).

Once I got 2 of Sugarplum Fairy(R), I cannot evolve them to Sugarplum Fairy+(R+).

This is correct, isn't it?  


Yes, you can't.

Look at bottom left of "The Fool":



When you make it +, it gets another bar


In the end (the final R), it's bar is 'MAX' which means can't go any further.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: