Author Message

freeza.ava

Rank 1
freeza.ava
Joined
03 Aug 2012
Posts
312
Location
Porto Alegre Brazil
PostedFeb 03, 2013 2:17 am

~ AVA Black Screen ERROR ! [ VID ] ~

Everytime I load the game I got black screen !
'' Everytime I load the game i login and click gamestart, after that my whole screen turns black and i have to restart my computer just so it could work. Please help me/ Thanks ''

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_dg5iNKvvc&feature=youtu.be

Advertisement

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5411
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 03, 2013 5:25 am
Hey freeza! Smile

ENGLISH:

That can be happening due to the resolution of your screen, try to change it and keep trying.

You can also try to change the configs settings located here:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Config


Just open the AVAOptionSettings.ini and change the following:

Code:
bFullScreen=True


To:

Code:
bFullScreen=False


Hope this really fix your issue!

PORTUGUESE:

Isso pode estar a acontecer por causa da resolução do teu ecrã, tenta mudá-la para outras resoluções e continua a tentar.

Também podes tentar mudar as opções de Configuração localizadas aqui:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Config


Abre o AVAOptionSettings.ini e muda o seguinte:

Code:
bFullScreen=True


Para:

Code:
bFullScreen=False


Espero que isto resolva o problema!

freeza.ava

Rank 1
freeza.ava
Joined
03 Aug 2012
Posts
312
Location
Porto Alegre Brazil
PostedFeb 03, 2013 9:22 am
Wow, solved the problem ! Thank you, really helped me a lot ! + Karma !

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5411
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 03, 2013 9:31 am
freeza.ava wrote:
Wow, solved the problem ! Thank you, really helped me a lot ! + Karma !  


You are welcome! Smile

Glad I helped! ^_^

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: