Author Message

teamspeakuser1

Rank 3
teamspeakuser1
Joined
11 Aug 2012
Posts
889
Location
In the TS3 world of the United States
PostedFeb 02, 2013 7:13 pm

2009kro plz answer

Plz!!
Does AVA work on intel core 15?

<br>
Advertisement

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
4739
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 02, 2013 7:33 pm
You mean Intel core i5?

If yes, than yes A.V.A. works on an i5. Smile

teamspeakuser1

Rank 3
teamspeakuser1
Joined
11 Aug 2012
Posts
889
Location
In the TS3 world of the United States
PostedFeb 02, 2013 8:04 pm
is it good? low ping? high fps?

<br>

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
4739
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 03, 2013 4:58 am
teamspeakuser1 wrote:
is it good? low ping? high fps?  


The i5 is a processor so it has nothing to do with the ping, but with i5 you'll have good FPS if you also has a good Graphic Card.

So yeah, if you have pretty good FPS you'll probably have a better ping.

i5 is a pretty good processor meaning A.V.A. will run smoothly, but you should also has a good Graphic Card so A.V.A. will run even better and with awesome FPS! Smile

ohFaith

Rank 3
ohFaith
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
1435
Location
Norway
PostedFeb 03, 2013 5:06 am
This guy is obviously a troll.

teamspeakuser1

Rank 3
teamspeakuser1
Joined
11 Aug 2012
Posts
889
Location
In the TS3 world of the United States
PostedFeb 05, 2013 9:50 pm
I have nvidea graphics card

<br>
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: