Author Message

Quodata

Rank 3
Quodata
Joined
21 Jun 2012
Posts
895
Location
No Game No Life Japan
PostedJan 30, 2013 1:48 pm
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Quodata wrote:
This error "Soldier front.exe has encountered a problem" is popping up in game now after 5-10 minutes of the game... only happen today.. and it was fixed around the October update.  


Like the GM's said earlier,
they are doing a server inspection to prevent hack attack etc, so be patient.
 

This error has nothing to do with the hack attack -_- it's a known error for XP users. Look at previous post to see my explanation.
Advertisement

Cage.

GameSage: Soldier Front
Cage.
Joined
24 Feb 2012
Posts
1500
Location
The land before time United States
PostedJan 30, 2013 1:50 pm
Quodata wrote:
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Quodata wrote:
This error "Soldier front.exe has encountered a problem" is popping up in game now after 5-10 minutes of the game... only happen today.. and it was fixed around the October update.  


Like the GM's said earlier,
they are doing a server inspection to prevent hack attack etc, so be patient.
 

This error has nothing to do with the hack attack -_- it's a known error for XP users.  


XP has overwhelming problems with this game, I suggest that you upgrade OS's.

gstarrawjeans

Rank 0
gstarrawjeans
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
150
Location
Amsterdam Netherlands
PostedJan 30, 2013 1:51 pm
Cage. wrote:
Quodata wrote:
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Quodata wrote:
This error "Soldier front.exe has encountered a problem" is popping up in game now after 5-10 minutes of the game... only happen today.. and it was fixed around the October update.  


Like the GM's said earlier,
they are doing a server inspection to prevent hack attack etc, so be patient.
 

This error has nothing to do with the hack attack -_- it's a known error for XP users.  


XP has overwhelming problems with this game, I suggest that you upgrade OS's.  


I had Xp before and never had issues with it,
its a trick to disable some effects and change something in your IOS but its hard to explane because iam running windows 7 for almost 2 years xD

But its true Windows 7 is flawless

Cage.

GameSage: Soldier Front
Cage.
Joined
24 Feb 2012
Posts
1500
Location
The land before time United States
PostedJan 30, 2013 1:53 pm
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Cage. wrote:
Quodata wrote:
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Quodata wrote:
This error "Soldier front.exe has encountered a problem" is popping up in game now after 5-10 minutes of the game... only happen today.. and it was fixed around the October update.  


Like the GM's said earlier,
they are doing a server inspection to prevent hack attack etc, so be patient.
 

This error has nothing to do with the hack attack -_- it's a known error for XP users.  


XP has overwhelming problems with this game, I suggest that you upgrade OS's.  


I had Xp before and never had issues with it,
its a trick to disable some effects and change something in your IOS but its hard to explane because iam running windows 7 for almost 2 years xD

But its true Windows 7 is flawless
 


Yes, I have windows 7 myself XD. Microsoft is cutting software for XP soon anyway it's considered an obsolete OS at this point.

gstarrawjeans

Rank 0
gstarrawjeans
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
150
Location
Amsterdam Netherlands
PostedJan 30, 2013 1:56 pm
Cage. wrote:
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Cage. wrote:
Quodata wrote:
gstarrawjeans wrote:
Quodata wrote:
This error "Soldier front.exe has encountered a problem" is popping up in game now after 5-10 minutes of the game... only happen today.. and it was fixed around the October update.  


Like the GM's said earlier,
they are doing a server inspection to prevent hack attack etc, so be patient.
 

This error has nothing to do with the hack attack -_- it's a known error for XP users.  


XP has overwhelming problems with this game, I suggest that you upgrade OS's.  


I had Xp before and never had issues with it,
its a trick to disable some effects and change something in your IOS but its hard to explane because iam running windows 7 for almost 2 years xD

But its true Windows 7 is flawless
 


Yes, I have windows 7 myself XD. Microsoft is cutting software for XP soon anyway it's considered an obsolete OS at this point.  


Yeah i saw that on Microsoft.com Surprised
Maybe iam going to install Windows 8 Very Happy
iam downloading it now so maybe i'll install it tomorrow ^^

Valdentia

Rank 4
Valdentia
Joined
27 Sep 2011
Posts
3020
Location
United Kingdom
PostedJan 30, 2013 2:01 pm
Horray for one of Kikos first posts on SF forums Very Happy

gstarrawjeans

Rank 0
gstarrawjeans
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
150
Location
Amsterdam Netherlands
PostedJan 30, 2013 2:06 pm
Valdentia wrote:
Horray for one of Kikos first posts on SF forums Very Happy  


LoL

RazorAIM

Rank 5
RazorAIM
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
3568
Location
Kame's Lookout / Time Chamber Morocco
PostedJan 30, 2013 2:28 pm
pfffff

Svennetjuuhh

Rank 2
Svennetjuuhh
Joined
08 Oct 2010
Posts
598
Location
Halsteren Netherlands
PostedJan 30, 2013 2:32 pm
I wish you all the luck to fix this!

zxasqw166

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
6
Location
Saudi Arabia
PostedJan 30, 2013 2:36 pm
if possible fix the ping issue! Heres my post on it, im not the only one encountering this problem!

http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1884353
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: