bjw12345678

Rank 2
bjw12345678
PostedJan 29, 2013 7:26 pm   Last edited by bjw12345678 on Jan 29, 2013 8:28 pm. Edited 2 times in total

Time to say goodbye

ill miss u all
Well, if any of you have been in-game lately, you have seen that I said I am quitting Shaiya. Well, its true, I am finally quitting. I have played this game for over 5 years now. The reason I started playing this game was because of my brother, he is the one that introduced Shaiya to me. Eventually he quit because he got bored, and I also quit. I was only 14 when I started playing. After a few months, school was out and I began playing Shaiya again. I started on Gaia, meeting some cool people, joined a guild, and later had my own guild. I made alot of great memories, but at the same time, I made a few sad memories. Overtime once I got to a higher lvl, started doing endgame, bosses, 60 pvp, I was having tons of fun. One of my favorite people back in ep4 was GS Tor, he had a great british accent too btw. He ran his guild better than anyone else, he made everything fair. After that, I helped run a guild, helped make some more awesome pvp. But then eventually moved to Lailah. Lailah was like a whole new experience for me in Shaiya. I meet alot more great people, made some great friends that I still know today. Then ep5 came along, it wasnt bad, but I still like ep4 the best. Dont have to say much about Lailah light side, had fun, but wasnt for me. Then about 10 months ago I moved over to fury. If u tell me to go somewhere on either map 1,2, or 3, I'd get lost still lol. I got to say, I really kept my self entertained for these 5 years. Put alot of my time, and a decent amount of money into this game. And trust me, I will miss many many many of you guys, if your reading this, you know who you are. I hope no one forgets me, for everything I have done in-game (yes, i can actually be nice, and I have helped alot of ppl), and for all the haters out there, keep on hating for me i guess lol.