urdeep1

Rank 4
urdeep1
PostedJan 25, 2013 7:33 pm   Last edited by urdeep1 on Jan 30, 2013 3:15 pm. Edited 2 times in total

Making Sigs for everyone!

Starting Tuesday-Wednesday
Alright, so after my exams are done, I shall get back into my photoshop mode Twisted Evil

I'm still an amateur, heck, don't expect something incredibly amazing like Razors, but I'm just gonna dable around and practice by making everyone some signatures they could use around these forums. My exams will be done on Tuesday so i'll either start then or the day after. Rolling Eyes

Why are you doing this Aura?
I'm simply doing this just to gain practice and to help out. I'm not doing this to get "recognized" like a certain ex childish GS on these forums thinks.

Can you make me one?
I'm making these signatures for everyone that requests. Ofcourse, if the number gets unreasonable, I'll have to temporarily close down the signature shop! Just make a post, request your text, any subtext, and also give me some sort of render to work with. I'll try to make it to your liking so just let me know what you'd like to have in it.

Expect to receive your signatures later next week since I will start on Tuesday or so. Make your post now and reserve a spot. There most likely will be limited spaces Cool

Reserved List:
1. JohnnyBoi.
2. WoodPecker.
3. K123y
4. Kotaknoob23
5. Caghen2010
6. Bilbonsacquet
7. Koolaidds
8. Flyliegaming
9. Gwapo
10. Abbasnasralla1

Pick-Up Zone:
Pending

urdeep1 wrote:
Now Razor, Woods, and Johnny have been doing signatures. Mine are nothing compared to what those guys can do, so it's better if you guys all just ask them.

However, if you still want a signature from me, let me know and I'll make them right now.  
Advertisement

JohnnyBoi.

Rank 2
JohnnyBoi.
PostedJan 25, 2013 7:35 pm

Re: Making Sigs for everyone!

urdeep1 wrote:
Alright, so after my exams are done, I shall get back into my photoshop mode Twisted Evil