Author Message

kthao0912

Rank 0
Joined
05 Mar 2010
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedFeb 24, 2013 12:40 pm
The2009RKO wrote:
Hey there trantin! Smile

I've uploaded those files to mediafire:

AVA_Capsulemachine:

1: Go here and Download the file: AVA_Capsulemachine

2: Copy the file you just downloaded (AVA_Capsulemachine) and Paste it on the following directory:

If you use Aeria Ignite:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Content\Environments


If you use Steam:

  • C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\ava\avaGame\Content\Environments


==============================\\===============================

Avaprop_LDRSky_ET:

1: Go here and Download the file: Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk

2: Copy the file you just downloaded (Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk) and Paste it on the following directory:

If you use Aeria Ignite:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Content\Environments


If you use Steam:

  • C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\ava\avaGame\Content\Environments


==============================\\===============================

avaEntry.ut3:

1: Go here and Download the file: avaEntry.ut3

2: Copy the file you just downloaded (avaEntry.ut3) and Paste it on the following directory:

If you use Aeria Ignite:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Content\Maps


If you use Steam:

  • C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\ava\avaGame\Content\Maps



I hope this can fix your issue.

If this fixed your issue please reply on this thread. Smile

If another error appears (there are probably more files missing) don't hesitate to reply again aswell!  


The ava_propsky link doesn't work. Can you reupload it??
Advertisement

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2678
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedFeb 24, 2013 12:44 pm
kthao0912 wrote:
The ava_propsky link doesn't work. Can you reupload it??  


Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk

Invalid or Deleted File.

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

kthao0912

Rank 0
Joined
05 Mar 2010
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedFeb 24, 2013 12:54 pm
blaznyuu wrote:
kthao0912 wrote:
The ava_propsky link doesn't work. Can you reupload it??  


Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk

Invalid or Deleted File.  

Well can someone reupload it or something?

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2678
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedFeb 24, 2013 1:01 pm
kthao0912 wrote:
blaznyuu wrote:
kthao0912 wrote:
The ava_propsky link doesn't work. Can you reupload it??  


Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk

Invalid or Deleted File.  

Well can someone reupload it or something?  


RKO will do it ^_^

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5222
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 24, 2013 1:19 pm
blaznyuu wrote:
kthao0912 wrote:

Well can someone reupload it or something?  


RKO will do it ^_^  


Done.

1: Go here and Download the file: Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk

2: Copy the file you just downloaded (Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk) and Paste it on the following directory:

If you use Aeria Ignite:

  • C:\AeriaGames\AVA\avaGame\Content\Environments


If you use Steam:

  • C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\ava\avaGame\Content\Environments

kthao0912

Rank 0
Joined
05 Mar 2010
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedFeb 24, 2013 1:28 pm
Thank you Smile
+1

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5222
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 24, 2013 1:34 pm
kthao0912 wrote:
Thank you Smile
+1  


You're welcome buddy! Wink

kthao0912

Rank 0
Joined
05 Mar 2010
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedFeb 24, 2013 1:54 pm
When I download the Version.dat and the Version.txt, I'm supposed to have an update right? Because for me the update is slow as Hard.

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5222
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 24, 2013 5:08 pm
kthao0912 wrote:
When I download the Version.dat and the Version.txt, I'm supposed to have an update right? Because for me the update is slow as ****.  


Yes, that should happen.

kthao0912

Rank 0
Joined
05 Mar 2010
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedFeb 25, 2013 2:40 pm
Still gives me an error when I join
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: