Author Message

scarfaceguns

Rank 0
scarfaceguns
Joined
26 Apr 2010
Posts
141
Location
Brisbane Australia
PostedJan 22, 2013 12:04 am

Ilya Guild War

Just wondering... but has the ilya guild wars been implemented properly? after todays maint i logged in and our guild was auto registered for guild wars but as i can see the patch notes don't say anything about it nor can i find anything in ilya, this is preventing us from allying with other guilds for guild war.

Advertisement

Spikerip

Rank 1
Spikerip
Joined
20 Nov 2009
Posts
279
Location
United States
PostedJan 22, 2013 12:29 am
Make sure to report this as a bug so the GM's can look into this .. far as i know the ilya GW has not been added yet but some of the Coding for it might have been added with this last patch they did

ThreeLeggedCar

Rank 0
ThreeLeggedCar
Joined
17 Apr 2010
Posts
128
Location
Sydney, Australia
PostedJan 22, 2013 4:20 am
http://prntscr.com/q00kc

Mmm does this mean that the guilds that've been automagically registered for Ilya GW can't ally for Kaslows?

[Grand Fantasia] | SecondShadow Lv 92 Predator | xNanaki Lv 79 Sharpshooter | [Wolfteam] | Sloth L. Colonel |

masterwinstonx

Rank 4
masterwinstonx
Joined
20 May 2011
Posts
1629
Location
New York United States
PostedJan 22, 2013 4:31 am
Seems like part of the content was added. Will be looked into when the GMs are in as I left them a note(I'll be at work so don't expect me to keep up with answering too many questions in this thread, but once I am back hopefully I can more).

From what I understand if you are in 1 of the GvGs you cannot be in the other. (someone can correct me if I am wrong I have only read some info on it.)

The GMs will look into the issue and hopefully find a way to work with the devs to correct this.

Sorry that I do not have more info at the time, but it will be investigated.

GMTenRing

GameMaster: USA
GMTenRing
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
870
Location
United States
PostedJan 22, 2013 11:58 am
We'll be taking a look at this today. Thanks!

iBambi

Rank 5
iBambi
Joined
05 Oct 2010
Posts
4849
Location
Whale hunting in Norway
PostedJan 22, 2013 1:00 pm
If you can't be signed up for both GWs, is there any chance of an alternative way to sign up for those of us who have guilds that automatically got signed up for Ilya GW? :c

GMTenRing

GameMaster: USA
GMTenRing
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
870
Location
United States
PostedJan 22, 2013 1:03 pm
I've been told that the Ilya Guild Wars message is simply a text error and any content that would effect this weeks GW has been blocked off. The message people are seeing should have no effect on GW.

scarfaceguns

Rank 0
scarfaceguns
Joined
26 Apr 2010
Posts
141
Location
Brisbane Australia
PostedJan 22, 2013 8:53 pm
GMTenRing wrote:
I've been told that the Ilya Guild Wars message is simply a text error and any content that would effect this weeks GW has been blocked off. The message people are seeing should have no effect on GW.  


ok thats a releif, thanks for the reply TenRing =D

Mila.urlich

Rank 0
Mila.urlich
Joined
14 Nov 2011
Posts
142
Location
Brissy Australia
PostedJan 22, 2013 10:15 pm
So things are still the same for guardianship guilds? Is the main reason I came to check the forums.

Or do we need to manually sign up for kaslow again? O:


x

AnimeFan9001

Rank 2
AnimeFan9001
Joined
06 May 2011
Posts
615
Location
United States
PostedJan 22, 2013 11:42 pm
Ilya GVG Rules Taken from AKFrost's blog.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: