Author Message

oldraisin47

Rank 0
oldraisin47
Joined
20 Nov 2011
Posts
22
Location
cleveland, tx. United States
PostedFeb 01, 2013 3:27 pm

thanks for update

scarlet blade
i have my computer pacing the internet waiting for the chance to play

Advertisement

cerecereb

Rank 0
Joined
01 Feb 2013
Posts
2
Location
Pekanbaru Indonesia
PostedFeb 01, 2013 6:38 pm

Scarlet Blade

Need Help
Help me Please...
how could i play Scarlet Blade... its always say DB error DB error Sad did you know something about that?

TheNinjaKitten

Rank 5
TheNinjaKitten
Joined
28 May 2011
Posts
4135
Location
United States
PostedFeb 01, 2013 6:39 pm

Re: Scarlet Blade

Need Help
cerecereb wrote:
Help me Please...
how could i play Scarlet Blade... its always say DB error DB error Sad did you know something about that?  


This means you were not accepted into the Alpha and you'll have to wait for Closed Beta. :c

azraccoon

Rank 1
azraccoon
Joined
02 Jan 2013
Posts
275
Location
South Red, New Zealand
PostedFeb 01, 2013 6:41 pm
We should (in theory) have a news post today with another 25 people who won into the alpha testing however, so that's another route if you're feeling lucky Wink

pangnm

Rank 0
Joined
01 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedFeb 02, 2013 3:49 pm

help

i wonder why the game didn't start for me and it keeps say BS rorr? can u tell me why or what should i do to make the game work?

hummingkayls

Rank 2
hummingkayls
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
684
Location
United States
PostedFeb 02, 2013 3:49 pm
DB Error
It means you did not get an Alpha invite and cannot access the game at this time.

lordcaeserio

Rank 0
Joined
30 Aug 2010
Posts
1
Location
Jensen Beach United States
PostedFeb 04, 2013 1:21 pm

my launcher does not work for the game

i have tried everything to get scarlet blade to work and its no go i been wanted to play it since the beta came out but nothing is working i have tried uninstailling it and reinstalling it but it still says the pataches are not found and a program is shutting it down i closed the program that sucts it down but still wont dowload the patches if some on came mesage me back that would be great ty

LordDaishi7

GameSage: Scarlet Blade
LordDaishi7
Joined
19 Jul 2011
Posts
272
Location
The planet Zod United States
PostedFeb 04, 2013 2:56 pm
DB Error ='s Not accepted into Alpha Beta.

Like most of us we are waiting for the closed beta (CB) to start.

dreamingthrone

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jan 2013
Posts
7
Location
Singapore
PostedFeb 04, 2013 2:58 pm
About the DB Error because closed beta hasn't started: There really needs to be a sticky on that, it looks like there's mass confusion among newcomers about it.

hummingkayls

Rank 2
hummingkayls
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
684
Location
United States
PostedFeb 04, 2013 6:08 pm
It used to be on the SB homepage. I don't know where that is now.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: