precioussouls22

Rank 0
PostedJan 13, 2013 9:10 am

NEED HELP IN CRYSTAL SAGA

i have a few questions
Hello , i just started playing this game today and im around level 10 now and i'm doing a quest where i have to tame a pet and can only choose between an Archer and a Bear Cub.
-My Question is Which is better to start out with as a Knight?

And afew more questions i have is:

-How do i get more inventory space?
-Are there any Npcs in the game that allow you to store extra items?
-How do i get "Wings"?
Advertisement

Unr3lenT_SoL

Rank 0
PostedJan 13, 2013 11:11 am

ok 1. you should use archer since u are already a knight and have to be face to face to attack most of the time.
2.to get more inventory space u can buy pack expander from fate shop for 175 crystal or u can also do 30 Guild contribution and exchange for vault expander. There is also a quest around lv 20 i think where u get pack expander. also when u lv u can get it from uber lv pack.
3.no there arent any npcs that can store ur things.
4.u can get wings from doing ur dungeons, each boss should drop 1-4 depending ur level difference from that dungeon. U can also buy wings at shops in starglade.
I hope this helped Smile

precioussouls22

Rank 0
PostedJan 13, 2013 12:45 pm

Thank you

thank you very much for your help:D

precioussouls22

Rank 0
PostedJan 13, 2013 12:50 pm

1 more Question

thanks again :D
Okay so i 've got the Archer , so how should i add the points for my pet?

2 strength and 1 endurance?

Unr3lenT_SoL

Rank 0
PostedJan 13, 2013 1:17 pm
i would say maybe strength and agility but thats just me. you can do whatever u want it wont be ur permanent pet

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
PostedJan 13, 2013 1:46 pm