I updated the game BornToFire, clicking on ''check files'' yesterday (january 8, 2013) and the game was good, nothing special, but once I started seeing where the opponents were, and on my screen said that my team won, but they(my team) said that we lose. So I was on my team, but the game thought that I Iwas on the other team.
Please correct this bug.
Photos of the moment that the bug occurred:
(In this case, I could see where was my team (that is normal), but I could see where were all opponents).
Thanks and please, correct this bug