Author Message

Arctosa

Rank 3
Arctosa
Joined
25 Jan 2009
Posts
1448
Location
Vancouver, Canada
PostedDec 31, 2012 4:44 am
lol.

Advertisement

CurvedScissors

Rank 5
CurvedScissors
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
4092
Location
Koege Denmark
PostedDec 31, 2012 5:17 am
Sigh.

He'll get 2x 680 but not a 690...

Sigh.

Kyunikeon

Rank 5.1
Kyunikeon
Joined
19 Jul 2012
Posts
7682
Location
Academic City Japan
PostedDec 31, 2012 5:53 am
Asus> Evga

Posted By Aeria Mobile

.Pois0n.

Rank 4
.Pois0n.
Joined
06 Sep 2012
Posts
2196
Location
Right Above The United States
PostedDec 31, 2012 9:21 am
CurvedScissors wrote:
Sigh.

He'll get 2x 680 but not a 690...

Sigh.  



that?

just an ss error, why would i get 2x 680, ddurrr

<marquee>huh</marquee>

coolwhip_279

Rank 3
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
830
Location
United States
PostedDec 31, 2012 9:51 am
Kyunikeon wrote:
Asus> Evga  
EVGA has a better warranty and RMA service,and with EVGA you can trade up for a better card later.

whoiskangaru

Rank 4
whoiskangaru
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
3196
Location
Work Camp #22 Korea, North
PostedDec 31, 2012 10:00 am
i would change out the 3930k for a 3820

get 4x4gb ram

get an h100i or nhd14 or any large air cooler

cheaper motherboard

i dont even know anymore

m4a1mk3power wrote:
No Kang thread should be locked or closed I said that very line as a gs too!!! Kang is the king get over it

SquishyBanned

Rank 2
SquishyBanned
Joined
12 Nov 2012
Posts
719
Location
Canada
PostedDec 31, 2012 10:10 am
whoiskangaru wrote:
i would change out the 3930k for a 3820

get 4x4gb ram

get an h100i or nhd14 or any large air cooler

cheaper motherboard

i dont even know anymore


 

whoiskangaru

Rank 4
whoiskangaru
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
3196
Location
Work Camp #22 Korea, North
PostedDec 31, 2012 10:15 am
SquishyBanned wrote:
whoiskangaru wrote:
i would change out the 3930k for a 3820

get 4x4gb ram

get an h100i or nhd14 or any large air cooler

cheaper motherboard

i dont even know anymore


 
 
if i had 2k to spend on a computer i could do better...

m4a1mk3power wrote:
No Kang thread should be locked or closed I said that very line as a gs too!!! Kang is the king get over it

iRatedZ

Rank 0
iRatedZ
Joined
02 Apr 2012
Posts
18
Location
Poland
PostedDec 31, 2012 10:20 am

Re: Built an Desktop (Is this a bit over kill?)

.Pois0n. wrote:
I will rearrange some of these stuff but this is basically what I am going to get
@kang sent me a pm about this of what to change .___. thanks







a bit off... I need to make it under 2.15k  


Lets face it you only posted this picture to show how OP you are going and make people jealous ( Attention Seeking )

Also if your worried about AvA and BF3 my Laptop overkills AvA 75FPS locked and BF3 on High with 60 locked so that PC is pointless unless you want to future proof yourself

SquishyBanned

Rank 2
SquishyBanned
Joined
12 Nov 2012
Posts
719
Location
Canada
PostedDec 31, 2012 10:22 am

Re: Built an Desktop (Is this a bit over kill?)

iRatedZ wrote:
.Pois0n. wrote:
I will rearrange some of these stuff but this is basically what I am going to get
@kang sent me a pm about this of what to change .___. thanks







a bit off... I need to make it under 2.15k  


Lets face it you only posted this picture to show how OP you are going and make people jealous ( Attention Seeking )

Also if your worried about AvA and BF3 my Laptop overkills AvA 75FPS locked and BF3 on High with 60 locked so that PC is pointless unless you want to future proof yourself  


itll hit bf3 over 200 lmfao

im fine with 70+

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: