minuzaki

Rank 4
PostedDec 26, 2012 7:46 am   Last edited by minuzaki on Jan 13, 2013 9:53 am. Edited 4 times in total

minuzaki's Beta Signature Shop.

{CLOSED} Beta period over.
Okay. I recently started making signatures. I'm getting better, but I'm still kind of new, so I ask that everyone don't be too disappointed with their siggy. If you do not like your signature, or you think mine are a bit newbish, it would be appreciated if you would keep your thoughts in your head. If you have ADVICE to HELP me better my creations, it would be appreciated if you were to PM me about it, via my forums profile. Please, as I have stated, I am very new at this, please don't ask for stuff that is too complex. x.x Anyhow, that being said, here is the form for my creations.

Size:

Matching Avatar? (Yes/No):

Font Color:

Font:

(Optional): Guild:

(Optional):Color of Backround:

Link to the Render:

Name:

Quote.

I have the right. To ignore. ANY requests. Especially if you are rude, or do not follow the form. I look forward to making your signatures, here is just a sample of my best signature so far.

Please remember that I am doing this to better my creations. I will be trying to learn new things everyday, and will update people when I learn kewl, hip, fresh, new tricks. (I've been hanging around my hipster mother. It's getting pretty bad.)

P.S Please do not pester me if I take long to finish. I may be busy irl (Very unlikely, I have no life.), I may be afk (Very likely, I do that a lot in my day. Ask Chances. I leave game to chase my son around the house all the time. And dance. I love dancing.@-@) I'm working on my Berserker (Soon to be Warlord) in game. I.E I have a lot going on during my day most of the time. If you pester me, I will ignore your request. I do not care if you are Thee most polite person I have ever seen. I will ignore it.
Advertisement

lil_demonly

Rank 0
lil_demonly
PostedDec 26, 2012 9:17 am

Welcome :D