Author Message

Triger5

Rank 0
Triger5
Joined
14 Jul 2010
Posts
15
Location
A place United States
PostedDec 24, 2012 8:06 pm

Error

I can't go into world 5
Every time i try to join world 5, I get this error: ERROR: LOGIN Error connecting to gameworld - - 32300: sess
couldn't open socket

I never got this error and this only happens on world 5, i tried it login in world 6, it was fine.

Advertisement

rabidone1955

Rank 0
rabidone1955
Joined
03 Dec 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedDec 24, 2012 8:42 pm

error

same here
tryed several times still getting error

Triger5

Rank 0
Triger5
Joined
14 Jul 2010
Posts
15
Location
A place United States
PostedDec 24, 2012 8:55 pm
I don't really noe wat is hapenning D:
here is wat it looks like


http://s1097.beta.photobucket.com/user/Triger5/media/SHKerror_zps0f52357c.jpg.html

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedDec 24, 2012 11:01 pm
Please send a ticket using the contact feature given above in the support section with that screenshot, and in detailed writing.

http://www.aeriagames.com/contact/support

SirDarklight001

Rank 0
Joined
07 Dec 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedDec 25, 2012 3:35 am

error

---------------------------

---------------------------
ERROR: LOGIN Error connecting to gameworld - -32300 : sess - 7a2db65b18e8a0d1b588db70ed5aa5d3 : transport error - could not open socket
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------

KingPauwel

Rank 0
Joined
28 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
South Africa
PostedDec 25, 2012 5:16 am

Error

ERROR: LOGIN Error connecting to gameworld - -32300 : sess - 7a2db65b18e8a0d1b588db70ed5aa5d3 : tran
I also receive this error. Please provide advice ASAP. It just happened overnight. My PC and drivers are all up to date.

ERROR: LOGIN Error connecting to gameworld - -32300 : sess - 7a2db65b18e8a0d1b588db70ed5aa5d3 : transport error - could not open socket

BRCore

Rank 0
Joined
23 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Stadthagen Germany
PostedDec 25, 2012 5:32 am
Habe das gleiche Problem!

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedDec 26, 2012 10:49 am
Are you guys still seeing this?

I was able to get on to server 5 fine just now.

It's possible that it was down for a bit.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: