Author Message

mzek24

Rank 0
mzek24
Joined
13 Sep 2012
Posts
169
Location
Stockton California United States
PostedDec 13, 2012 6:19 pm

Can't Log in

Fail: Launcher - Connect !!!
Advertisement

imblackyo

Rank 0
Joined
13 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedDec 13, 2012 6:25 pm
got the same problem

mzek24

Rank 0
mzek24
Joined
13 Sep 2012
Posts
169
Location
Stockton California United States
PostedDec 13, 2012 6:52 pm
What's up Soldiers!?

The time has come! Today the December Content Patch will be applied.
I'm here to notify everyone that the SF Servers will be down to apply the December Content Patch today around..

4:00 PM (PDT) / 7:00 PM (EST)
and is expected to be up around
6:00 PM (PDT) / 9:00 PM (EST)

times are subject to change and will be updated if anything comes up.

Just a heads up for everybody~!

Here's a small sample should be expected to be added during the content
We have a very big update here for you guys..

and a
hidden surprise for the players of USF only
You will have to see for yourself hehehehe.

Thank you for being patient!

Regards , [GS]Topic. & GMDropkick
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: