Author Message

RadetzkyXJ

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
Poland
PostedDec 01, 2012 4:34 pm

AVA doesn't start

avaUISceneRe_Title.upk
After doing some clean up - uninstalling old apps etc. - my AVA doesn't start, just shows ugly window with error message:
Code:
|[AVA.exe:0x5093434e:0x1dd2000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
(cut some blah blah)
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\UI\avaUISceneRe\avaUISceneRe_Title.upk (1.16s)
Memory (Free/Total): 3428 /  4095 MBytes


The log is here:
Code:
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: Update() begins.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://ava.patch.aeriagames.com/patch/version.ini, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = .\version.ini, Download Size = 649
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: 1.0.0.2 >= 1.0.0.2. stay. return false.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, sTmpFile = um_17181076
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = um_17181076, Download Size = 4
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received 4 bytes.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received string(TRUE).
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) SteamAPI_Init() failed
1201 23:26:55 (LastError:   18) OnTimer() Patcher creating = [NWZPatcher.exe 1181226 reserved]
1201 23:26:59 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://www.aeriagames.com/dialog/oauth?response_type=code&client_id=8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d&state=17185850&redirect_uri=http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher&theme=api_ignite]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#channel=ff615065c60088&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com&channel_path=%2Fdialog%2Foauth%3Fresponse_type%3Dcode%26client_id%3D8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d%26state%3D17185850%26redirect_uri%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fcontent_only_launcher%26theme%3Dapi_ignite%26fb_xd_fragment%23xd_sig%3Df2287f9cfdeea68%26]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#cb=f393d1a30f5314&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fff615065c60088&domain=www.aeriagames.com&relation=parent&error=unknown_user]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher?state=17185850&code=31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) OnBtnStartClicked() Game Creating. Cmd = [Binaries\AVA.exe -key="31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb" -steam=false -sublang=ENG]

I've reinstalled the game over the previous installation, and always ran it using NWZLauncher.exe.

Any suggestions? Thanx.
Advertisement

SuperDeadlord

Rank 3
SuperDeadlord
Joined
06 Aug 2012
Posts
1155
Location
Maribor Slovenia
PostedDec 01, 2012 4:35 pm

Re: AVA doesn't start

avaUISceneRe_Title.upk
RadetzkyXJ wrote:
After doing some clean up - uninstalling old apps etc. - my AVA doesn't start, just shows ugly window with error message:
Code:
|[AVA.exe:0x5093434e:0x1dd2000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
(cut some blah blah)
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\UI\avaUISceneRe\avaUISceneRe_Title.upk (1.16s)
Memory (Free/Total): 3428 /  4095 MBytes


The log is here:
Code:
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: Update() begins.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://ava.patch.aeriagames.com/patch/version.ini, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = .\version.ini, Download Size = 649
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: 1.0.0.2 >= 1.0.0.2. stay. return false.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, sTmpFile = um_17181076
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = um_17181076, Download Size = 4
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received 4 bytes.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received string(TRUE).
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) SteamAPI_Init() failed
1201 23:26:55 (LastError:   18) OnTimer() Patcher creating = [NWZPatcher.exe 1181226 reserved]
1201 23:26:59 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://www.aeriagames.com/dialog/oauth?response_type=code&client_id=8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d&state=17185850&redirect_uri=http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher&theme=api_ignite]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#channel=ff615065c60088&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com&channel_path=%2Fdialog%2Foauth%3Fresponse_type%3Dcode%26client_id%3D8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d%26state%3D17185850%26redirect_uri%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fcontent_only_launcher%26theme%3Dapi_ignite%26fb_xd_fragment%23xd_sig%3Df2287f9cfdeea68%26]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#cb=f393d1a30f5314&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fff615065c60088&domain=www.aeriagames.com&relation=parent&error=unknown_user]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher?state=17185850&code=31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) OnBtnStartClicked() Game Creating. Cmd = [Binaries\AVA.exe -key="31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb" -steam=false -sublang=ENG]

I've reinstalled the game over the previous installation, and always ran it using NWZLauncher.exe.

Any suggestions? Thanx.  
sending a ticket to aeria would help you Very Happy

Madara Uchiha: Listen... In this world.. Wherever there is light there are also shadows.

kalinXange

Rank 2
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
514
Location
United States
PostedDec 01, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: AVA doesn't start

avaUISceneRe_Title.upk
SuperDeadlord wrote:
RadetzkyXJ wrote:
After doing some clean up - uninstalling old apps etc. - my AVA doesn't start, just shows ugly window with error message:
Code:
|[AVA.exe:0x5093434e:0x1dd2000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
(cut some blah blah)
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\UI\avaUISceneRe\avaUISceneRe_Title.upk (1.16s)
Memory (Free/Total): 3428 /  4095 MBytes


The log is here:
Code:
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: Update() begins.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://ava.patch.aeriagames.com/patch/version.ini, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = .\version.ini, Download Size = 649
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CSelfUpdate :: 1.0.0.2 >= 1.0.0.2. stay. return false.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, sTmpFile = um_17181076
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() begins. URL = http://213.131.235.237/geo/ipcheck.php, bOnlySocket = 0
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) CHTTPDownload :: Get() success (socket). OutFile = um_17181076, Download Size = 4
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received 4 bytes.
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) DoIPChecker() received string(TRUE).
1201 23:26:54 (LastError:    0) SteamAPI_Init() failed
1201 23:26:55 (LastError:   18) OnTimer() Patcher creating = [NWZPatcher.exe 1181226 reserved]
1201 23:26:59 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://www.aeriagames.com/dialog/oauth?response_type=code&client_id=8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d&state=17185850&redirect_uri=http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher&theme=api_ignite]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#channel=ff615065c60088&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com&channel_path=%2Fdialog%2Foauth%3Fresponse_type%3Dcode%26client_id%3D8ec4c29de726ad4db3f89a33cb07909c04f90932d%26state%3D17185850%26redirect_uri%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fcontent_only_launcher%26theme%3Dapi_ignite%26fb_xd_fragment%23xd_sig%3Df2287f9cfdeea68%26]
1201 23:27:00 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=17#cb=f393d1a30f5314&origin=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.aeriagames.com%2Fff615065c60088&domain=www.aeriagames.com&relation=parent&error=unknown_user]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) LoginForm navigate [http://www.aeriagames.com/content_only_launcher?state=17185850&code=31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb]
1201 23:27:10 (LastError:    0) OnBtnStartClicked() Game Creating. Cmd = [Binaries\AVA.exe -key="31fdca440a8913036c4ca8afd15f3d7e4d11d3c9a0e512d8225c0bf1ff6c15cb" -steam=false -sublang=ENG]

I've reinstalled the game over the previous installation, and always ran it using NWZLauncher.exe.

Any suggestions? Thanx.  
sending a ticket to aeria would help you Very Happy  


I Got the same error. Try do this:




Aeria Team wrote:
It sounds like you may be having a problem connecting to our servers. The first thing to try is completely disabling any programs that might interfere with the connection, such as firewalls, anti-virus software, Akamai tools, or proxy settings. Do not simply add an exception to your firewall or anti-virus for the game; please disable it entirely for testing purposes. Also try resetting your router if you have one, and making sure you have a reliable and stable internet connection. Then try re-launching the game (as an administrator). If none of that works, please try the following steps to cover all our bases: Make sure your system meets the minimum requirements. Update your OS with all current patches, here: http://windowsupdate.microsoft.com/ Update your DirectX to the latest version, here: http://www.microsoft.com/directx/ Update your drivers to the latest version. (Location dependent on your hardware) Do a complete uninstall of your game. If you have problems with the uninstall, delete the directories, and use something to clean up the registry (http://www.ccleaner.com/) Re-Start your machine. Defrag your hard drive Download the latest client ONLY *FROM THE AERIA SITE* Re-install the game. Log in, patch, play.  

JalepenoSauce

Rank 0
Joined
19 Feb 2010
Posts
131
Location
Montral Canada
PostedDec 01, 2012 8:49 pm
If you don't mind could you please upload a video showing all the errors? Like what happens right when the game closes. Does it say 3rd party error? Thanks. If you could do this it would be great. I can easily figure it out then.

RadetzkyXJ

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
Poland
PostedDec 02, 2012 3:14 am
I did all the steps with defrag, ccleaner, checking for all possible updates, disabled antivir and firewall, and it still didn't help. Game starts as usually, after entering login credentials it shows the splash screen, and then it displays the following error message:



CCleaner showed me some missing shared DLLs. Maybe that's the problem?

Code:

D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\CHN\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Content\Environments\Ava_soccer.upk   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\JPN\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\KOR\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Content\Maps\SW-Stadium.ut3   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\USA\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\ava.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\eni.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\neowiz.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\nvidia.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\redduck.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls

gazj84

Rank 2
gazj84
Joined
26 Sep 2011
Posts
517
Location
doncaster United Kingdom
PostedDec 02, 2012 4:25 am
reinstall ava

it looks like something was blocking the install writing the required registry files and/or afew files maybe corrupted aswell

kalinXange

Rank 2
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
514
Location
United States
PostedDec 02, 2012 6:05 am
RadetzkyXJ wrote:
CCleaner showed me some missing shared DLLs. Maybe that's the problem?

Code:

D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\CHN\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Content\Environments\Ava_soccer.upk   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\JPN\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\KOR\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Content\Maps\SW-Stadium.ut3   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\USA\AVAOpening.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\ava.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\eni.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\neowiz.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\nvidia.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
D:\Gry\AVA\avaGame\Video\redduck.bik   HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\SharedDlls
 


How many AVA do you have installed?
Okay just click on Fix Error's or something like that then will ask if u wanna safe a register file. I click No then will show again a new thing Blue and White and click on Buttom: Fix All Errors. Will just clean the register file. Try reinstall the game too (Check too the AppData and the hard disk you have installed the ava.

RadetzkyXJ

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
Poland
PostedDec 02, 2012 7:50 am
Ok, guys, problem seemed to be somewhere else.
I've uninstalled Catalyst drivers, and installed them again.
Works fine!

Thank you for your help.

kalinXange

Rank 2
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
514
Location
United States
PostedDec 02, 2012 10:27 am
RadetzkyXJ wrote:
Ok, guys, problem seemed to be somewhere else.
I've uninstalled Catalyst drivers, and installed them again.
Works fine!

Thank you for your help.  



Your welcome.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: