Author Message

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5429
Location
Portugal
PostedNov 22, 2012 5:20 pm

Thanksgiving Event - Different TimeZones [Location and Time]

For the people who don't know and don't want to search.
Events start everyday (until 26th) at 9.01 PM (PST) and end on the next day at 8.59 PM (PST)



*Thread subjected to changes if anything is wrong*

When does it start on my Country?

Europe:


  • 05:01AM GMT +0 (Portugal, Ireland, Scotland, England, Iceland, Liberia)


  • 06:01AM GMT +1 (Spain, France, Belgium, Germany, Poland, Austria, Italy, Libya, Malta, Poland, Hungary, Norway, Switzerland, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Denmark, Angola, Nigeria and Netherlands)


  • 07:01AM GMT +2 (Estonia, Finland, Lithuania, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria,Greece,Turkey, Egypt and Belarus)


  • 08:01AM GMT +3 (Russia and Iraq)


USA:


  • 09:01PM GMT -8 (Los Angeles, San Francisco, Phoenix, Las Vegas, Seattle)


  • 10:01PM GMT -7 (Phoenix Arizona, Salt Lake City, Denver Colorado)


  • 11:01PM GMT -6 (St. Louis Missouri, Minneapolis, Kansas City, Oklahoma City, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, New Orleans)


  • 12:01AM GMT -5 (Virginia, Detroit, Atlanta, Columbus, Indianapolis, Miami Florida, Philadelphia, New York, Boston and Washington DC)



Canada:


  • 09:01PM GMT -8 (Whitehorse and Vancouver)


  • 10:01PM GMT -7 (Inuvik, Calgary and Edmonton)


  • 11:01PM GMT -6 (Resolute, Baker Lake and Winnipeg)


  • 12:01AM GMT -5 (Pond Inlet, Chibougamau, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto)


Mexico:


  • 10:01PM GMT -7 (Hermosillo)


  • 11:01PM GMT -6 (Mexico City)



Brazil:


  • 03:00AM GMT -2 (Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo)


  • 02:00AM GMT -3 (Bahia)


  • 01:00AM GMT -4 (Amazonas)



Australia:


  • 03:01PM GMT +10 (Brisbane and Cairns)


  • 04:01PM GMT +11 (Melbourne and Sydney)



New Zealand:


  • 06:01PM GMT +13



Peru:


  • 12:01AM GMT -5



Dubai / Abu Dhabi:


  • 09:01AM GMT +4


I Hope this really helped you if you don't know / don't want to search.
Regards.
Advertisement

xAtomicEgg

Rank 5
xAtomicEgg
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
3726
Location
Playboy Mansion, United States
PostedNov 22, 2012 8:22 pm
f brazil

tsunamiwavess

Rank 2
tsunamiwavess
Joined
08 Nov 2012
Posts
577
Location
United States
PostedNov 22, 2012 8:46 pm
Nice job rko

Posted By Aeria Mobile

xAtomicEgg

Rank 5
xAtomicEgg
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
3726
Location
Playboy Mansion, United States
PostedNov 22, 2012 8:50 pm
tsunamiwavess wrote:
Nice job rko  
go away BR

tsunamiwavess

Rank 2
tsunamiwavess
Joined
08 Nov 2012
Posts
577
Location
United States
PostedNov 22, 2012 8:53 pm
kiSS mE

Posted By Aeria Mobile

xAtomicEgg

Rank 5
xAtomicEgg
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
3726
Location
Playboy Mansion, United States
PostedNov 22, 2012 9:23 pm
tsunamiwavess wrote:
kiSS mE  
kiss these

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5429
Location
Portugal
PostedNov 23, 2012 11:54 am
tsunamiwavess wrote:
Nice job rko  


Thank You. Smile

4lexpk

Rank 4
4lexpk
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
2407
Location
Israel
PostedNov 23, 2012 11:57 am
xAtomicEgg wrote:
tsunamiwavess wrote:
Nice job rko  
go away BR  


lmao

SuperDeadlord

Rank 3
SuperDeadlord
Joined
06 Aug 2012
Posts
1155
Location
Maribor Slovenia
PostedNov 23, 2012 12:00 pm
This should be a sticky, because it gives us information about start and end of events.

Madara Uchiha: Listen... In this world.. Wherever there is light there are also shadows.

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5429
Location
Portugal
PostedNov 23, 2012 12:03 pm
SuperDeadlord wrote:
This should be a sticky, because it gives us information about start and end of events.  


I say the same, let's see if other people thinks the same.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: