aaronwallace18

Rank 0
PostedNov 22, 2012 4:17 pm

Should i play?

tell me
hello im new to this game and i just want to know what it can offer me never played anime games before im a big wow gamer i want to know how populated this is and what is there to do and is it a childs game?

Aaron
Advertisement

lethalXsmile

Rank 0
lethalXsmile
PostedNov 22, 2012 4:55 pm
Hey Aaron ^_^

I's quite funny to see how WoW players end up playing Anime style MMORPGs - I have to admit that I myself have played WoW for more than 3 years ....so here we are xD.
I think that Eden Eternal is a good choice if u want to play an anime style MMORPG, mostly because of it's community :3
I will make a quick list of pros/cons for you:

PROS:
-nice community; GM events
-wide range of classes; u can have all classes on one char.
-normal version and 1-player version of each dungeon
-5-man, 8-man, 25-man (just added) Trials, which are similar to the raids in WoW
-3 man arenas, Monster arenas, Battlegrounds (Teritorry Wars) and Guild Wars! Very Happy
-statted costumes
-guild Towns, player housing; player shops; auction house
and lots and lots of other fun stuff~

CONS:
-lots of grinding, as usual in most MMOs
-some bots spamming ch1 x.x - hail to the block button!
-takes some time to lvl
-crafting, upgrading items includes alot of gambling (the success rate gets lower, the higher the item lvl is)
-ig shop that requires real life money; but since u played WoW, I guess that shouldn't be a probl ^^

That's all I can think of atm. Feel free to ask any questions u have ^^

See you in game ^_~

urthdigger

Rank 0
PostedNov 22, 2012 5:05 pm   Last edited by urthdigger on Nov 22, 2012 5:35 pm. Edited 1 time in total
The game is FREE, so try it out and make your own decision Smile