Author Message

GM_Mackey

GameMaster: Germany
GM_Mackey
Joined
23 Jan 2012
Posts
20
Location
Germany
PostedNov 21, 2012 4:24 am

Maintenance on Wednesday 21th November

at 3AM PDT / 6AM EST / 12PM CEST
Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Community,

we'll perform a maintenance on Wednesday 21th November (Time Changed) at 3AM PDT / 6AM EST / 12PM CEST

Please be patient, we will notify you in our forums and the shoutbox as soon as the maintenance has been finished successfully.


-Team Aeria
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: