Author Message

Naeb123

Rank 0
Naeb123
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
65
Location
Hrastnik Slovenia
PostedNov 19, 2012 10:16 am

High Ping In USA server

I never had 200 ping in USA but now .
Hey,I was just wondering is that a server or client error? Just like a week ago I had around 80-120 ping in USA servers(30 in EU) but now that I downgraded WIN7 to 32x bit I get 200 ping all the time.
Advertisement

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2684
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedNov 19, 2012 10:21 am
no idea why you're having 200 ping now, I still have around 100 ping in NA server and I'm also from Slovenia.

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

Naeb123

Rank 0
Naeb123
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
65
Location
Hrastnik Slovenia
PostedNov 19, 2012 11:25 am
I can clearly see that lol.
-Dark

tsunamiwavess

Rank 2
tsunamiwavess
Joined
08 Nov 2012
Posts
577
Location
United States
PostedNov 19, 2012 9:10 pm
Hello mate! Latency issues can happen because your home can be far from NA servers for Aeria (canada) ,but is probably closer to EU servers (Germany i think).

Posted By Aeria Mobile

Naeb123

Rank 0
Naeb123
Joined
10 Nov 2012
Posts
65
Location
Hrastnik Slovenia
PostedNov 20, 2012 5:07 am
Hello matre please read what i typed before posting this. -.-

TotRecall

Rank 0
TotRecall
Joined
15 Nov 2012
Posts
54
Location
Portugal
PostedNov 20, 2012 8:29 am
Aren't u male? Why u have female for gendre on profile? Confused

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4608
Location
United States
PostedNov 21, 2012 1:25 pm
Read this thread

http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1809523

CCleaner can usually help with connecting issues.

Game booster can help in closing your excess processes.

Former Game Sage for Alliance of Valiant Arms. Member of the AVA community for 5 years
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: