Author Message

nFearxD

Rank 2
nFearxD
Joined
11 Mar 2012
Posts
452
Location
Oss Netherlands
PostedNov 18, 2012 11:53 am
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
game booster also is blocked by Xigncode3  


Razer game booster just works meng  


xigncode3 says i have 3rd party programs open so it think's it is a hack how are you getting it to run?  


Just put all fps overlay and recording functions off. That should do it
Advertisement

S0ulCal1ber

Rank 4
S0ulCal1ber
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
1734
Location
plymouth United Kingdom
PostedNov 18, 2012 11:54 am
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
game booster also is blocked by Xigncode3  


Razer game booster just works meng  


xigncode3 says i have 3rd party programs open so it think's it is a hack how are you getting it to run?  


Just put all fps overlay and recording functions off. That should do it  


ile try that and let you know

LeViperr

Rank 4
LeViperr
Joined
30 Oct 2012
Posts
2269
Location
Terneuzen Netherlands
PostedNov 18, 2012 11:57 am
wiNx. wrote:
LeViperr wrote:
wiNx. wrote:
I1992I wrote:
Kaasworst wrote:
oh so that's why you see much less para players and much more xm8 and mk3s, awesome job to block macros Smile  

There are indeed way less para users, but I still saw 2-3 guys using macro's on para (and yes i'm pretty sure about that since when they are shooting, half the bullets don't make sound) so I guess Mice from other brands can still play ava with their setpoint.  


True.

I still love people who say:
"The Para got easier after the nerf" - isn't true at all.

It's more difficult if you play legit. Ofc you don't notice any difference with macros.  


idk bout that but the para is hard to handle.
for me it is, still practicing with it but yeah,

indeed you see a lot less para users in the game, most ppl have skipped the para and trade it for the xm8. ingame i make ppl mad by saying: xm8 is for ppl that cant handle the para legit"


see me trolling huehueee  


Actually i was using the MK3 before but it also got nerfed.
So i also use the XM8.

I never used the Para so i could keep up competitive on a consis level.. so i also use the XM8. It's fine Smile  


if you never used it its fine, everyone got his own gun.
but for ppl that always used para ingame and suddenly switched to the xm8..
well enough said i think

nFearxD

Rank 2
nFearxD
Joined
11 Mar 2012
Posts
452
Location
Oss Netherlands
PostedNov 18, 2012 11:59 am
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
game booster also is blocked by Xigncode3  


Razer game booster just works meng  


xigncode3 says i have 3rd party programs open so it think's it is a hack how are you getting it to run?  


Just put all fps overlay and recording functions off. That should do it  


ile try that and let you know  


Keewl

And I also switched back from para to mk3 just because I can play more consistent with it. Para is like half of the games playing like a beast and half of the games having a fail tapping.
And I switched to mk3 like 2 days ago, so on macro

S0ulCal1ber

Rank 4
S0ulCal1ber
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
1734
Location
plymouth United Kingdom
PostedNov 18, 2012 12:27 pm
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
game booster also is blocked by Xigncode3  


Razer game booster just works meng  


xigncode3 says i have 3rd party programs open so it think's it is a hack how are you getting it to run?  


Just put all fps overlay and recording functions off. That should do it  


ile try that and let you know  


Keewl

And I also switched back from para to mk3 just because I can play more consistent with it. Para is like half of the games playing like a beast and half of the games having a fail tapping.
And I switched to mk3 like 2 days ago, so on macro  


it worked thanks dude Smile karma for you

nFearxD

Rank 2
nFearxD
Joined
11 Mar 2012
Posts
452
Location
Oss Netherlands
PostedNov 18, 2012 12:38 pm
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
nFearxD wrote:
S0ulCal1ber wrote:
game booster also is blocked by Xigncode3  


Razer game booster just works meng  


xigncode3 says i have 3rd party programs open so it think's it is a hack how are you getting it to run?  


Just put all fps overlay and recording functions off. That should do it  


ile try that and let you know  


Keewl

And I also switched back from para to mk3 just because I can play more consistent with it. Para is like half of the games playing like a beast and half of the games having a fail tapping.
And I switched to mk3 like 2 days ago, so on macro  


it worked thanks dude Smile karma for you  


Np always willing to help people:)

ZiggyIsGrape

Rank 5.2
ZiggyIsGrape
Joined
05 Nov 2011
Posts
18731
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada; United States
PostedNov 18, 2012 12:56 pm
SpartanWolf1 wrote:
spacefire11 wrote:
Does it block skype?  

Ew Skype, why skype?  


because skype is an awesome tool for a variety of tasks?

HerculesR123

Rank 0
HerculesR123
Joined
12 Oct 2012
Posts
35
Location
Germany
PostedNov 18, 2012 2:50 pm
FINALLY I FIXED IT !!

kalinXange

Rank 2
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
514
Location
United States
PostedNov 18, 2012 3:17 pm
Before i starting using Game Booster the xigncode3 didnt detected and the same with Razer Game Booster :l dont show an message is detected :l

KonTroIIed

Rank 3
KonTroIIed
Joined
25 Jun 2012
Posts
878
Location
Sharpstown,Chinatown,Houston United States
PostedNov 18, 2012 3:27 pm
I can't even PLAY AVA.

uNiKorNTroll-1.950 SD- Tecknique Me
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: