Author Message

GM_Mackey

GameMaster: Germany
GM_Mackey
Joined
23 Jan 2012
Posts
20
Location
Germany
PostedNov 15, 2012 9:54 am

Sniper Gallery Party Event

Party hard during time event and get a 10,000 Euro paycheck!


Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Fans,

this time we would like to celebrate the Map Sniper Gallery with you!

Objective: Play Sniper Gallery in Annihilation mode at least 2 hours
Reward: 10,000 Euros

Start: November 15, 2012 at 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT
End: November 18, 2012 at 2.59pm PDT/ 5.59pm EDT

That's it! Please allow 1-3 business days after 18th November for delivery of your reward. Happy hunting!


Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Team
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: