Author Message

Dr3gzo1

Rank 0
Dr3gzo1
Joined
18 Jun 2012
Posts
41
Location
Prishtina Albania
PostedNov 12, 2012 9:04 am   Last edited by Dr3gzo1 on Dec 01, 2012 8:13 am. Edited 1 time in total

[Tutorial] How to fix the "3rd party Error" XIGNCODE

Problem with disconnect, third party app's. [XIGNCODE] [0xe019100b]
Here I will show you how to fix the problem with [Error] XIGNCODE to these players which the game crashes after 1-2 minute in game.(screenshot1)

1. Close unnecessary applications like chrome or any video recorder.(3rd party app's)
2. Open task manager and see which app's are runing right now, and keep open the task manager.
3. Open the game and make it window mode in loby and in game.
4. Start the game and switch to task manager.
5. Look at left side (down) of task manager the nubmber of processes, and wait 10-30sec you will see the number will be raised.(screenshot2)
6. Now you can find with app it start it self automatically, like in my PC is "Connectify". (screenshot3)
7. Click over the app name and click End Process Tree.(screenshot4)
8. You have to uninstall that program (or try option 2), beacause the app start again automatically.

9. After uninstallation the "autostarting" app's, you can play the game normally again.

Thank you, Dr.3gzo1.

Screenshots

1.


2.


3.


4.


Option 2:

1) Click the Start button or Windows button, type msconfig and press enter. (Click run before typing if on XP.)
2) Go to the Startup tab and uncheck Connectify. Click OK and reboot if you need to restart Windows.

If you only want to prevent the Connectify app from running when you start Windows, you're done.

To prevent the service from running automatically when Windows starts:
Go to Control Panel >> Administrative Tools >> Services
Double-click the Connectify service and change the Startup type from Automatic to Manual. Click OK.

PS.
Some players dont know the app's wich are runing in their pc, I suggest them to install GameBooster (find it in piratebay.org), with this application they can play with higher fps, and close unnecessary applications.
Advertisement

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2684
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedNov 12, 2012 9:36 am
nice to see someone helping regarding this new problems Smile

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

gamerjdawg

Rank 0
Joined
04 Oct 2012
Posts
9
Location
United States
PostedNov 12, 2012 12:56 pm
I haven't seen that error screen yet I do experience disconnecting frequently. I do not believe it is related to third party software. It happens whether other programs (such as google chrome) are open, or NOT running. Furthermore, it could be halfway through a game when this occurs, not the first 1-2 minutes.

AVAInFaM

Rank 0
Joined
10 Sep 2012
Posts
17
Location
Germany
PostedNov 12, 2012 4:18 pm
I closed every freakin Process, and deleted autostarting apps.
Still dont work for me...

Error after 1-2 Minutes.

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4638
Location
United States
PostedNov 12, 2012 4:36 pm
AVAInFaM wrote:
I closed every freakin Process, and deleted autostarting apps.
Still dont work for me...

Error after 1-2 Minutes.  


The app must be restarting itself. Try to end it's process tree.

Former Game Sage for Alliance of Valiant Arms. Member of the AVA community for 5 years

gamerjdawg

Rank 0
Joined
04 Oct 2012
Posts
9
Location
United States
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:05 pm
ramsisthe3rd wrote:
AVAInFaM wrote:
I closed every freakin Process, and deleted autostarting apps.
Still dont work for me...

Error after 1-2 Minutes.  


The app must be restarting itself. Try to end it's process tree.  

-repeat-
.....Regardless of programs running this happens...

LeViperr

Rank 4
LeViperr
Joined
30 Oct 2012
Posts
2278
Location
Terneuzen Netherlands
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:26 pm
i dont even need this thing,.
mine works perfect

karking777

Rank 0
Joined
24 Dec 2012
Posts
8
Location
United States
PostedDec 25, 2012 11:31 am
Do you know how to fix the a.v.a crashes without error, because my game crashes after 1 minute without any errors Very Happy

anibal4081

Rank 0
Joined
29 Nov 2012
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedDec 26, 2012 8:20 pm
how do i play in windows mode?

iTzDisRupTzSV

Rank 0
Joined
13 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Los Angeles United States
PostedJan 18, 2013 8:11 pm
I have done everything you said in option 1 and 2 but i can not find a Connectify.exe is there another way to remove this file or stop the game from giving me this error?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: