Author Message

cuang123

Rank 0
cuang123
Joined
04 Jan 2008
Posts
43
Location
Cagayan de Oro City Philippines
PostedNov 11, 2012 11:43 pm

Getting disconnected inside dungeons..

This is starting to really get annoying, whenever I get inside a dungeon may it be limited/unlimited/trial the game seems to boot me off. Its really a waste since limited and trial entries are well limited.. But whenever Im outside dungeon it seems to boot me off sometimes too but not as regularly as when Im inside a dungeon. I need any input regarding this problem please. Any help is highly appreciated.

Yeah.. Whatever
Advertisement

Spongeycashew

Rank 2
Spongeycashew
Joined
22 May 2011
Posts
690
Location
An Ocean On Land Canada
PostedNov 11, 2012 11:49 pm
Hello cuang.

Please follow the instructions here and post a screenshot of the final result for me please ^^.

cuang123

Rank 0
cuang123
Joined
04 Jan 2008
Posts
43
Location
Cagayan de Oro City Philippines
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:00 am


hope this solves this problem.. :/ Im rooting for it

Yeah.. Whatever

Spongeycashew

Rank 2
Spongeycashew
Joined
22 May 2011
Posts
690
Location
An Ocean On Land Canada
PostedNov 12, 2012 11:18 am
Most of your pings are good, except a few that should be causing lag, not disconnections. However, since you live in the Philippines, you are very far away from the servers, which are in Montreal Canada. I suggest you try this . I hope that works ^^

cuang123

Rank 0
cuang123
Joined
04 Jan 2008
Posts
43
Location
Cagayan de Oro City Philippines
PostedNov 12, 2012 7:12 pm
Hello, just a question, the link you gave me only offered steps for Windows XP and Vista, since Im using W7, which should I follow? Didnt do anything yet as of the moment. Need clarifications before I dive in. Thanks Smile

Yeah.. Whatever

criss8427

Rank 2
criss8427
Joined
08 Jun 2011
Posts
719
Location
Canada
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:28 pm
cuang123 wrote:
Hello, just a question, the link you gave me only offered steps for Windows XP and Vista, since Im using W7, which should I follow? Didnt do anything yet as of the moment. Need clarifications before I dive in. Thanks Smile  


The DEP instructions in that guide should work for your Windows 7 whether it be 32-bit or 64-bit.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: