FrostTP

Rank 0
FrostTP
PostedNov 11, 2012 5:11 pm

FrostTP New to the Aeriagame Community

Hello all xD!

I am new to the aeriagame community and has just joined today Very Happy I have heard of some great things about aeriagames so i have decided to join this gaming company. I went through the gaming browser listings and was up for an brand new MMORPG game and i saw Dragon Knight and Scarlet Blade which are 2 very fast paced mmorpg action games as watched in the trailer. They both look pretty decent as in terms of gameplay and graphics in my opinion so i will be trying both out. I hope aeriagames does a good job in hosting these 2 very brilliant games towards the future with amazing content updates added into the game Very Happy
Advertisement

TheNinjaKitten

Rank 5
TheNinjaKitten
PostedNov 11, 2012 5:20 pm
Welcome to the community! \o/
Both games look pretty awesome, Dragon Knights is going into beta testing on the 13th so you'll get to try that one first.
I hope Aeria and the developers live up to your standards, I'm sure they will. ^-^

FrostTP

Rank 0
FrostTP
PostedNov 11, 2012 5:45 pm
TheNinjaKitten wrote:
Both games look pretty awesome, Dragon Knights is going into beta testing on the 13th so you'll get to try that one first.
I hope Aeria and the developers live up to your standards, I'm sure they will. ^-^  

lol ty for the warm welcome, i think this forum seems pretty dead atm since its the latest game added to the game listings and still no sign of beta info so every1 chilling elsewhere. o well if any1 is here feel free to add me on there aeria community friend list and in game xD!

synexxus226

Rank 0
synexxus226
PostedNov 11, 2012 6:37 pm
Welcome to the community. have fun :0 win and try not 2 die <motto Razz

MiniHara

Rank 0
MiniHara
PostedNov 11, 2012 7:33 pm
Hai & welcome to the forums, I hope you enjoy your stay!
I'm also looking forward to Scarlet Blade. ~Happy gamming c:

TheNinjaKitten

Rank 5
TheNinjaKitten
PostedNov 11, 2012 7:43 pm