Author Message

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedNov 10, 2012 11:20 pm   Last edited by Extra0rdinary on Jan 28, 2013 1:12 pm. Edited 5 times in total

[Support] DKO Mirror

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
part 8

Make sure you download all parts into one location, then extract all 8 parts using winrar. Then run the installer.
Advertisement

smileybee

Elite Founder: Scarlet Blade
smileybee
Joined
30 May 2011
Posts
1160
Location
United States
PostedNov 10, 2012 11:22 pm
Thank you Extra. ^^ <3

<marquee></marquee>
<center></center>

przm95

Rank 0
Joined
11 Nov 2012
Posts
26
Location
Canada
PostedNov 11, 2012 5:32 pm
it says the dk files are corrupt when i try to do the 4 part rars. When I run the installer it installs in 2 seconds and doesn't really install.

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedNov 11, 2012 7:20 pm
przm95 wrote:
it says the dk files are corrupt when i try to do the 4 part rars. When I run the installer it installs in 2 seconds and doesn't really install.  

Let me see if I get that same error. If it does I'll re-upload it.


Edit: I just tested it and it worked fine for me. Did you do as I instructed in the original post?

staigule

Rank 0
staigule
Joined
03 Jun 2011
Posts
86
Location
Olaine Latvia
PostedNov 12, 2012 1:56 am
Thank you Extra0rdinary :]

inemosz

Rank 0
inemosz
Joined
14 Dec 2009
Posts
39
Location
Indonesia
PostedNov 12, 2012 2:01 am
thank you!
i'll be ready to play for the 13th with this
my downloader won't resume my download after i paused and close it
scumbag downloader Evil or Very Mad

aversson

Rank 0
Joined
14 Jan 2009
Posts
67
Location
baia mare Romania
PostedNov 12, 2012 4:43 am
ok so...i get the same thing...game data error or something....aeria dident fix this?....does that mean that i wont be abel to play on 13th?

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
Joined
17 Mar 2012
Posts
644
Location
United States
PostedNov 12, 2012 5:08 am
aversson wrote:
ok so...i get the same thing...game data error or something....aeria dident fix this?....does that mean that i wont be abel to play on 13th?  



Taz wrote:
Game Data Failed to Load
Please fill out the following form so we can gather more data on this error.

Please fill this out if you received the Game Data Failed to Load error.

Steps to save DXDiag:
Press Windows+R
Type: dxdiag
Wait for the program to load (load bar will be on the bottom left)
Click: Save All Information
Open the text file you just saved, copy all of the information
Go to http://pastebin.com/ and paste the information, then submit it
After submitting it will give you a unique URL, use that on the form  

Valex1994

Rank 0
Valex1994
Joined
29 Apr 2012
Posts
124
Location
Italy
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:45 am
thank you for this one

coduxs

Rank 5
coduxs
Joined
27 Nov 2010
Posts
4245
Location
Retired Community Lover, New Zealand
PostedNov 12, 2012 8:52 pm
Tell me if this works please.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: