Author Message

GM_Mackey

GameMaster: Germany
GM_Mackey
Joined
23 Jan 2012
Posts
20
Location
Germany
PostedNov 09, 2012 9:14 am

New Tiered Spender: Dragon Military Stock Up

Spend AP for your favorite items and obtain amazing rewards


Dear community,

we are really pleased to present our new Tiered Spender: Dragon Military Stock Up

What is a Tiered Spender?

It's a fidelity program which allows you to win some rewards by purchasing AP during this event.
You can find the rewards [url=ava.aeriagames.com/itemmall/tiered-spender]here[/url].

All AP spent for AVA will count: Lootwheel, Lootforge, Webmall and in game shop and Caps shop.

You can redeem your rewards whenever you want with the "Redeem" button.

This Tiered Spender takes place from now until Tuesday 13th November 0.10am (PDT) / 3.10am (EDT) / 9.10am (CEST).

THIS TIERED SPENDER CAN BE REPEATED 2 TIMES

Rewards:

Tier 1: from 299 AP to 1298 AP spent:

Reach this Tier 1 and choose between:

- Camo Axe (7days) + Love Bat (7Days)

OR

- Heartbreaker (7days) + Pumpkin grenade (7days)


Tier 2: from 1299 AP to 2298 AP spent:

Reach this Tier 2 and get the following items:

- Double Up (7days)
- Supply point +30% (Expendable)


Tier 3: from 2299 AP to 3298 AP spent:

Reach this Tier 3 and get the following weapon:

- Dragon SPAS-15 (15days)

Tier 4: more than 3298 AP spent:

Reach this Tier 4 and choose between:

- DSR-1 Dragon (30days) + Python 357 (15days)

OR

- AK47 MK3 Dragon (30days) + Python 357 (15days)




You have not enough AP? You can buy some AP >>here<<!

You may have to wait around 15 minutes to get access to your AP after purchasing them.

The purchased item can take 5 minutes to be listed in your purchase history.

Don't Forget! You can redeem your rewards until 24h after the end of the Tiered Spender.

Your Alliance of Valiant Arms Team
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: