Author Message

ghenzul_madlen

Rank 0
Joined
03 Sep 2012
Posts
3
Location
Romania
PostedNov 09, 2012 7:59 am
LeViperr wrote:
ghenzul_madlen wrote:
LeViperr wrote:
Gues what?


i got no problems what so ever!
and many noobs in sniper india.. really.. all hackers xD
ppl that were top frag were on the bottom now HAHAHAHHA

I LOVE THE NEW AC Very HappyVery HappyVery HappyVery Happy  


like always : new aeria patch ==> game crashes all the time ! and first time i could play , room full with cheaters !
nice try aeria , keep the faith !
LOL  


i didnt say there were hackers, before the patch there were. many in sniper no semi india.
ppl top fragged with the hacks, and now they become noobs.  


if you dont , i do ! there was at least 3 cheaters : no recoil , uav , 1 shot kil ....
Advertisement

Panaaani

Rank 0
Panaaani
Joined
01 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
Finland
PostedNov 09, 2012 9:21 am

Mad

Why the heck AVA changed to Xign because it doesn't even work and give error to all, included me. Great job Aeria games -.-

chrono20

Rank 0
Joined
03 Dec 2007
Posts
9
Location
Red Springs United States
PostedNov 09, 2012 9:50 am
Here's my theory...Aeria was in such a hurry to cater to the people complaining about hackers that they didn't check to make sure their new anti-hack worked completely before releasing it. If they had, there wouldn't be so many people complaining about the **** thing, now would there?

XIGN..so far the most useless thing ever released by Aeria.

LeViperr

Rank 4
LeViperr
Joined
30 Oct 2012
Posts
2030
Location
Terneuzen Netherlands
PostedNov 09, 2012 10:39 am
ghenzul_madlen wrote:
LeViperr wrote:
ghenzul_madlen wrote:
LeViperr wrote:
Gues what?


i got no problems what so ever!
and many noobs in sniper india.. really.. all hackers xD
ppl that were top frag were on the bottom now HAHAHAHHA

I LOVE THE NEW AC Very HappyVery HappyVery HappyVery Happy  


like always : new aeria patch ==> game crashes all the time ! and first time i could play , room full with cheaters !
nice try aeria , keep the faith !
LOL  


i didnt say there were hackers, before the patch there were. many in sniper no semi india.
ppl top fragged with the hacks, and now they become noobs.  


if you dont , i do ! there was at least 3 cheaters : no recoil , uav , 1 shot kil ....  



cant be, cause there isnt a bypáss for xigincode yet (go look on mpgh forums)
i looked just 5min ago and was laughing so fácking hard that so many kids are crying
that the hacks wont work Laughing

r31n4g

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedNov 09, 2012 11:19 am

ught

My Ava Instantly Starts And I Cant Type In My acc/password

THEN IT SAY fail to connect the server



I did All The step GameGuard erased no Logitech mouse no macro blah blah


Now I cant play Ava Btw Someone tell me that cheaters still playing on AVA aeria what you did xigncode sucks

xFormula

Rank 0
Joined
08 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Trinidad and Tobago
PostedNov 10, 2012 12:36 am

sigh :(

ever since the maintenance i couldn't play ava
it kept timing out can someone plz help me

huynhtg1

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Vietnam
PostedNov 10, 2012 2:25 am

Help me!

after the update, I'm in the game and play normally, but only a few minutes of the game to free themselves and error, so many times, I do not know what is the error.previous update I still played well.I need help

Microsdd

Rank 0
Microsdd
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Posts
16
Location
Ukmerge Lithuania
PostedNov 10, 2012 6:32 am
yesterday I was playing with the child Ava, who used "Auto aim"... It's funny, remembers that "Anti Hack" they released just the day before yesterday...LOL

laserfrags

Rank 1
laserfrags
Joined
13 Sep 2012
Posts
215
Location
Vatican City
PostedNov 10, 2012 7:29 am

plz fix, new bug
with the new anticheat the new problem now is that i get disconnects EXTREMLY often. not only me but the whole room. it happens very often right before the game ends, but also at random times while playing.
it says lost connection to server, then, all people are put back the lobby of the room. and then, if we try to restart the game, the "failed to assign dedicated server" bug occurs several times..
PLZ FIX THIS, ITS MAKING ME MAD!!!

Panaaani

Rank 0
Panaaani
Joined
01 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
Finland
PostedNov 10, 2012 9:45 am

Ijji back!

Ijji back, Aeria you suck with your anti noob tool
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: