Author Message

NHellsing

Rank 1
NHellsing
Joined
18 Sep 2012
Posts
272
Location
Amman Jordan
PostedNov 08, 2012 2:40 pm
levipierce29 wrote:
non of this **** **** u say works it lets me log in and everything when i try to join a game it kicks me off says i have a 3rd party proram open well no i **** dont fix ur **** ****  


Stop use macro mouse and change it to microsoft one .

Give your self a moment of reflection and flow with it. iGN: NHellsing / Clan: Micro
Advertisement

levipierce29

Rank 0
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedNov 08, 2012 2:41 pm
what is a macro mouse?

levipierce29

Rank 0
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedNov 08, 2012 2:42 pm
i unpluged my mouse from usa and used the reg one on my laptop pad and it still close

NHellsing

Rank 1
NHellsing
Joined
18 Sep 2012
Posts
272
Location
Amman Jordan
PostedNov 08, 2012 2:45 pm
levipierce29 wrote:
what is a macro mouse?  


Idea If you dont use gaming mouse then

GMvash wrote:
3. In case you get a XIGNCODE errormessage and the game closes, please write down the code and save the log-file. As soon as you have done that, please send us a Ticket so we can report it and get a fix hopefully soon.  

zed222

Rank 0
Joined
15 Mar 2012
Posts
90
Location
United States
PostedNov 08, 2012 2:57 pm   Last edited by zed222 on Nov 08, 2012 3:14 pm. Edited 1 time in total

Re: [FAQ] XIGNCODE3

Small FAQ on XIGNCODE
NHellsing wrote:
GMvash wrote:
Hi everbody,


1. Logitech Logicool GamingSoftware: it might happen that the 'multi key setting' causes XIGNCODE to end the running game. To avoid this, please delete all setting of multi key on your mouse buttons and profile. Afterwards you should be good to go.
2. Setpoint mouse Software: delete all saved macro-settings from MacroEditor of the Setpoint drivers and try again.
 


Best thing in new anti cheat no more para with macro . I love aeria games . Very Happy  


-8 times play only 2 player use para in demo
- most of the time my armor come to zero sooner than my hp.(look like armor have more effect now)
- look like we have more hp now( like 150 or 180 instead of 100).
-1 round all headshot no comment (can't stop my laugh)
-first time killing enemy in scope by RM( not para or m14 ) in demo
- see all kind of weapon in game for first time .
- very good feeling after playing ava

ps:
not again
why some one hack my smile bank ( it's 2nd time it's happen - not fair )

IKurrent

Rank 0
IKurrent
Joined
20 Jun 2012
Posts
32
Location
Zutphen Gelderland Netherlands
PostedNov 08, 2012 3:03 pm
my game closes as it tries to connect to the server? and it doesnt give me an error?

nebodigatreba44

Rank 0
nebodigatreba44
Joined
11 Jul 2012
Posts
13
Location
Slovenia
PostedNov 08, 2012 3:48 pm
IKurrent wrote:
my game closes as it tries to connect to the server? and it doesnt give me an error?  
same here

smohsen

Rank 1
smohsen
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
269
Location
Iran
PostedNov 08, 2012 3:53 pm
nebodigatreba44 wrote:
IKurrent wrote:
my game closes as it tries to connect to the server? and it doesnt give me an error?  
same here  

64bit OS?
i had same pb in 64bit xp
and i run ava in 32bit without that pb

IKurrent

Rank 0
IKurrent
Joined
20 Jun 2012
Posts
32
Location
Zutphen Gelderland Netherlands
PostedNov 08, 2012 3:57 pm
ill try thanks

reynaldogg3

Rank 0
Joined
20 Jul 2012
Posts
17
Location
United States
PostedNov 08, 2012 4:09 pm

cant start ava

fail to connect the servers
hey guys when i try to log in the game start by it self without letting me put my ID and pass and when all areria games show up it says fail to connect the server
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: