Author Message

Banaan95

Rank 0
Banaan95
Joined
01 Jan 2008
Posts
67
Location
Eindhoven Netherlands
PostedNov 08, 2012 11:37 am

AC error 0xE019100B

The new Anti Cheat is giving me error 0xE019100B


 
Error 0xE019100B

When the unnecessary program is running durring the game play, the error occurs. Please, turn off third party programs and restart the game. More Information  


When im going to the Anti Cheat website it says at this code:

 
The error occurs, when third party program runs during the game playing. If the same error keep occurs send the xigncode.log file to support@wellbia.com. We will send an e-mail back as soon as possible for solution.  


My anti virus is: Microsoft Essentials
Got no other program running then, Realtek HD audio manager, Microsoft Essentials, Nvidia display what ever.

Advertisement

DieMathy

Rank 0
DieMathy
Joined
27 Apr 2012
Posts
145
Location
Belgium
PostedNov 08, 2012 11:41 am
same problem, and I got no antivirus running.

LuKe_007

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
Italy
PostedNov 08, 2012 12:02 pm
lol same problem without using hacks. An anti-cheat that doesn't allow to play.... that's why anyone can't hack ! XD

iblackhacker00

Rank 0
iblackhacker00
Joined
13 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
Hungary
PostedNov 08, 2012 12:38 pm
Same here

liveurlife92

Rank 0
liveurlife92
Joined
07 Nov 2012
Posts
20
Location
United States
PostedNov 08, 2012 1:15 pm
I was able to get into AVA by putting my AVA folder in the exceptions list for MSE, but as soon as I try to start a game, it acts like it is loading up then closes with this error again. Quite annoying for those of us who are actually playing legit.

Not to mention, I feel as though my account is being threatened by these false positives. Will our accounts be banned for these human errors?

ali.pertinac

Rank 0
ali.pertinac
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
14
Location
Slovenia
PostedNov 08, 2012 1:46 pm

Same

?
I disabled my anti-virus (AVAST), Started from NWZlauncher, but still doesent work...

I closed all programs; but still...

justforfun2013

Rank 0
Joined
24 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Egypt
PostedNov 08, 2012 7:11 pm
it dosn't work with me 2 and i no have huck and when i try to join in site to fix problem say to me this wrong site or no servic . ory for my bad english

juhal2020

Rank 0
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedNov 09, 2012 1:11 pm
Not working for me either I'm using AVG but I disable it.

LuKe_007

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
Italy
PostedNov 09, 2012 2:00 pm
try to use nwzlauncher directly. I check the steps of the xigncod3 and if it detects a program that opens nwzlauncher, it suspect that it is a malicious software ( in order to hack ) and the error appear. I resolve this problem in this way : launching nwzlauncher in the AVA/ directory
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: