Aaron696969

Rank 0
PostedNov 06, 2012 3:20 am

"Cannot Connect To Server"

even though there is no scheduled maintenance
and if i do successfully login, i come to the realm lists, i select my realm and channel then i get stuck at loading character list, and then it says cannot connect to server, again. i just started playing this game too ><
Advertisement

cuang123

Rank 0
cuang123
PostedNov 06, 2012 3:26 am
Fear not dear sir, for you are not alone...

Yeah.. Whatever

KoteruTM

Rank 0
PostedNov 06, 2012 3:43 am
Yeah, they're probably not gonna realize this until the GM's wake up to fix this~

Fleuralee

Rank 0
PostedNov 07, 2012 2:47 pm
ok i'm having problems like this during the game and when I try to log in...it's highly annoying..and it kicked me out of the Malice dungeon twice when I was trying to help someone and I can't go back in due to the daily limits which wasn't my fault! D: help please T.T

*EDIT* and when I just got on it said that it couldn't temporarily connect and kicked me out of the client completely....

birdybones

Rank 0
birdybones
PostedNov 07, 2012 2:56 pm
I have been having the same issues as well. :c

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
PostedNov 07, 2012 5:31 pm
For everyone that is having issues do this please:

Code:
Press Windows Key + R then type CMD and hit enter.  A small console window will appear.  After this type tracert 174.142.117.5  After this press the PRTSCN button on your keyboard, and then open Microsoft Paint.  After opening Microsoft Paint Paste the image in Paint. Save the image then go to tinypic.com then copy and paste the link here.

BubbleMonstar

Rank 0
PostedNov 07, 2012 9:08 pm
im having same issue and im not sure if this is how you meant but http://tinypic.com/r/2e5v41k/6

Extra0rdinary

Rank 2
Extra0rdinary
PostedNov 07, 2012 9:10 pm
BubbleMonstar wrote:
im having same issue and im not sure if this is how you meant but http://tinypic.com/r/2e5v41k/6