Author Message

barcca321

Rank 0
Joined
09 Feb 2012
Posts
15
Location
isreal Israel
PostedNov 05, 2012 4:37 pm

i cant load last update guys help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

hi guys
i cant load last update , i open shaiya updater load and it stop and screen comes up it says
" The Connection with the server was rest." please help me i miss shaiya Sad






thanx
Advertisement

pask81

Rank 5
pask81
Joined
27 Sep 2008
Posts
5048
Location
Avellino Italy
PostedNov 06, 2012 7:25 am
I would try to uninstall and download again.

barcca321

Rank 0
Joined
09 Feb 2012
Posts
15
Location
isreal Israel
PostedNov 07, 2012 7:21 am
pask81 wrote:
I would try to uninstall and download again.  


i did that but still not work Sad help pls

barcca321

Rank 0
Joined
09 Feb 2012
Posts
15
Location
isreal Israel
PostedNov 07, 2012 1:36 pm
pask81 wrote:
I would try to uninstall and download again.  

and i try other 2 games i cant load them i think this bug or error from nexon so can u ask GM to help me cuz i miss playin in shaiya



thnx

pask81

Rank 5
pask81
Joined
27 Sep 2008
Posts
5048
Location
Avellino Italy
PostedNov 08, 2012 11:26 am
barcca321 wrote:
pask81 wrote:
I would try to uninstall and download again.  

and i try other 2 games i cant load them i think this bug or error from nexon so can u ask GM to help me cuz i miss playin in shaiya



thnx  


Do you use a mac?

barcca321

Rank 0
Joined
09 Feb 2012
Posts
15
Location
isreal Israel
PostedNov 09, 2012 5:20 am
pask81 wrote:
barcca321 wrote:
pask81 wrote:
I would try to uninstall and download again.  

and i try other 2 games i cant load them i think this bug or error from nexon so can u ask GM to help me cuz i miss playin in shaiya



thnx  


Do you use a mac?  


no, im using windos 7 64-bit .

pask81

Rank 5
pask81
Joined
27 Sep 2008
Posts
5048
Location
Avellino Italy
PostedNov 09, 2012 5:47 am
Try to uninstall and download for the alternative mirror indicated in this thread: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1607331

barcca321

Rank 0
Joined
09 Feb 2012
Posts
15
Location
isreal Israel
PostedNov 11, 2012 2:03 pm
pask81 wrote:
Try to uninstall and download for the alternative mirror indicated in this thread: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1607331  


i download it but it didnt help . thank u but help me out pls

pask81

Rank 5
pask81
Joined
27 Sep 2008
Posts
5048
Location
Avellino Italy
PostedNov 11, 2012 4:18 pm
barcca321 wrote:
pask81 wrote:
Try to uninstall and download for the alternative mirror indicated in this thread: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1607331  


i download it but it didnt help . thank u but help me out pls  


What is the exact error message do you get? And when does it show (while downloading the update or when you try to log)?

Anuh12

Rank 0
Anuh12
Joined
31 May 2009
Posts
195
Location
San Martin, Buenos Aires Argentina
PostedNov 11, 2012 4:19 pm
I have a friend who´s having the same probleme and we´ve been trying to find out how to fix it. Would be nice getting an answer to solve this Smile

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: