Author Message

loadit

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
7
Location
Slovenia
PostedOct 30, 2012 10:13 am

AP !

AP !
Hello !

I just wanna ask why i cant buy AP with phone ? From slovenia ?
Advertisement

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedOct 30, 2012 10:26 am

Re: AP !

AP !
loadit wrote:
Hello !

I just wanna ask why i cant buy AP with phone ? From slovenia ?  


What method are you trying to use? OneBip? I'm currently looking for more information to see as why you cannot, but it seems so far that the Slovenia doesn't have an option at all to use the Onebip method.

tonydiep9

Rank 0
tonydiep9
Joined
17 Aug 2012
Posts
140
Location
Oslo Norway
PostedOct 30, 2012 12:04 pm
if you got an option "Onebip" then you can buy it from slovenia:

avaible countries w/ onebip: http://gyazo.com/960872708ff0ca7fb40c697e61b7b402

for me, there was an PBP option at aeria before, but it's gone now. (onebip)

loadit

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
7
Location
Slovenia
PostedOct 31, 2012 1:56 am
Slovenia is in Europe so idk. why i cant buy ... + What is that down ? some link ? for what ? buying AP ? + Ye i wanna use OneBip to buy with phone ... So i hope u will make for slovenia too.... ! Thanks !

loadit

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
7
Location
Slovenia
PostedOct 31, 2012 2:00 am
I looked now again ... but i cant buy from slovenia ... Slovenia is in europe so idk. There is Croatia ... this is country near the slovenia they can buy but we can not ... idk. why . !

melrodys

Rank 5
melrodys
Joined
15 Dec 2006
Posts
4303
Location
Poland
PostedOct 31, 2012 2:33 am
Here try this then hit charge to mobile when it changes to Engilsh-EUR onebip is there.

loadit

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
7
Location
Slovenia
PostedOct 31, 2012 3:54 am
Yes Im making that but its still not

melrodys

Rank 5
melrodys
Joined
15 Dec 2006
Posts
4303
Location
Poland
PostedOct 31, 2012 5:33 am
Ok I will let them know and see what is going on.
In the mean time try English CAD/USA that should have onebip to see if that one works for you.

loadit

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
7
Location
Slovenia
PostedOct 31, 2012 10:17 am
Nope... i still can not ... can u fix that soon ? Please ¨!

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedOct 31, 2012 10:22 am
The 'generic' choices for Onebip can be found via En/EUR and EN/USD. These generally allow for you to choose your country (if available). If Onebip is not listing your country, then I am not sure what else can be done at this time.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: