xaN767rup

Rank 0
PostedOct 21, 2012 7:22 pm

Looking For a Clan. If you Need a Rifleman Please Reply.

Hi, my in-game name is SMGreactor. I am a sargent right now. I excel in both pointman and rifleman. I am a novice at sniper. My main weapon for rifleman is M4A1 (fully modified). Sometimes I also use AK-47 or TAR-21, but they aren't my style. For pointman I use an MP5. I sometimes use a UMP-45, but that is really bad for me. I used to have an account named Ryeshock, but I lost it when I migrated my account. Please comment or reply to this. I am really looking forward to being in your clan. _()_ ^ - ^ _()_
Advertisement

RussianM16

Rank 0
RussianM16
PostedOct 22, 2012 5:52 am

A few questions

or suggestions, depends on how you look at it
I have a few questions for you before possibly recruiting you.
First of all, what's you sdr? That is vital information for most clans for them to recruit you.
Second, are your M4A1, AK-47, and TAR-21 all permanent? If so, you probably wouldn't have enough money left over for a better gun once you reach staff sergeant. Also, which MP5 are you using? The MP5K or the MP5A3?
Third, most clans don't even recruit people under sergeant first class. Those clans that do normally only recruit staff sergeants (that's what my clan does). So, if you want to possibly be in my clan (Link) then rank up to staff sergeant first. And hurry up; we've already got 18 spots filled.

P.S. What mods are you using on your M4A1?

xaN767rup

Rank 0
PostedOct 22, 2012 7:49 am

Ok

Uh my tar and ak arent permenate. do you mean kill death ra
tio if so i have 398 kills and 405 deaths. i am almost ranking up from sargent so you dont need to worry.

Posted By Aeria Mobile

xaN767rup

Rank 0
PostedOct 22, 2012 7:49 am

Ok

tio if so i have 398 kills and 405 deaths. i am almost ranking up from sargent so you dont need to worry.

Posted By Aeria Mobile

Realskillsz

Rank 0
PostedOct 22, 2012 11:03 am
We love everybody who can play good