Author Message

qvBToggles

Rank 0
Joined
01 Sep 2012
Posts
4
Location
Canada
PostedOct 06, 2012 2:40 pm

AVA Launcher "Service Temporarily Unavailable - Failed"

http://im15.gulfup.com/2012-08-06/1344208942261.png
Whenever I launch AVA, i receive the following error.http://im15.gulfup.com/2012-08-06/1344208942261.png. Is it just me or are others getting it. I know there are some people online as they stated they could play in the shoutbox.
Advertisement

EviL_DucK

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Brazil
PostedOct 07, 2012 5:31 am
i'm having this problem right now.

tsunamiwaves

Rank 2
tsunamiwaves
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
467
Location
Brooklyn United States
PostedOct 07, 2012 7:59 pm
If you have steam then thats what it is

Posted By Aeria Mobile

tolgadr42

Rank 0
Joined
07 Oct 2012
Posts
5
Location
istanbul Turkey
PostedOct 08, 2012 1:43 am
i have the same problm help

gazj84

Rank 2
gazj84
Joined
26 Sep 2011
Posts
517
Location
doncaster United Kingdom
PostedOct 08, 2012 2:10 am
go to C:\AeriaGames\AVA and use NWZLauncher.exe

tolgadr42

Rank 0
Joined
07 Oct 2012
Posts
5
Location
istanbul Turkey
PostedOct 08, 2012 2:15 am
im using NWZLauncher

gazj84

Rank 2
gazj84
Joined
26 Sep 2011
Posts
517
Location
doncaster United Kingdom
PostedOct 08, 2012 2:18 am
i see you live in turkey and turkey is ip banned so you cant play anymore sorry

tolgadr42

Rank 0
Joined
07 Oct 2012
Posts
5
Location
istanbul Turkey
PostedOct 08, 2012 2:25 am
ok im going to play Battlefield 3 Free Knights aeria

tolgadr42

Rank 0
Joined
07 Oct 2012
Posts
5
Location
istanbul Turkey
PostedOct 08, 2012 2:58 am
But my brother plays the game
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: