Author Message

sn36k0150

Rank 0
Joined
04 Nov 2012
Posts
9
Location
Bulgaria
PostedDec 06, 2012 9:08 am

Log in

Unavailable
Hello when I start the game trough aeria ignite , the game starts but once it loads it sends me to a log in screed inside the game . How do you fix that ?>
Advertisement

Soker7

Rank 0
Joined
15 Sep 2009
Posts
5
PostedDec 06, 2012 9:11 am
have the same issue

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedDec 06, 2012 9:29 am
Can you please provide a screen shot

Soker7

Rank 0
Joined
15 Sep 2009
Posts
5
PostedDec 06, 2012 9:30 am
i tried numerous times, even downloaded a ss program but the only ting i got was a black screen as a pic :L

sn36k0150

Rank 0
Joined
04 Nov 2012
Posts
9
Location
Bulgaria
PostedDec 06, 2012 10:38 am

Log in

Unavailable
Here's the screen ... Starting trough ignite , log in then get this once the game starts .

Soker7

Rank 0
Joined
15 Sep 2009
Posts
5
PostedDec 06, 2012 11:07 am

Re: Log in

Unavailable
sn36k0150 wrote:
Here's the screen ... Starting trough ignite , log in then get this once the game starts .

 


yup i have the same problem

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedDec 06, 2012 11:39 am
Thanks guys, we will check with Hi-Rez and get back to you on this.

smokey1980

Rank 0
Joined
29 Nov 2006
Posts
29
Location
Netherlands
PostedDec 06, 2012 2:09 pm
still no word from Hi-rez?
still having same issue here Sad

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedDec 06, 2012 2:14 pm
smokey1980 wrote:
still no word from Hi-rez?
still having same issue here Sad  


We're working with them to fix it, we'll let you know when it's ready

TheNerd_

Rank 0
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
60
Location
United States
PostedDec 06, 2012 3:57 pm
I want to log in threw steam with out errors I can log in with steam but I get errors I have to have both install's on my PC for me to go threw steam. You guys need to fix that.

You guys are so disappointing on how you run your games.

Intel i7-2600K, Gskill 16GB (2 x 8GB) 1600Mhz, Samsung 830 500 GB SSD, WD 500 green HDD, EVGA GeForce GTX 460 SSC+ In SLI, Asus P8Z68-V PRO/3GEN, Cool Master Half X Case, ThermalTake Grand 1200, Win 7 x64
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: