Author Message

Xadenra

Rank 0
Joined
16 Sep 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedSep 18, 2012 6:18 pm

Cannot connect to login server?

Pings time out to login server, getting the popup each time game tries to load.
Is there some sort of maintenance going on with the login servers? Because for the last 10-15 minutes or so, I haven't been able to get the game to let me log in, I continously get the popup saying "cannot connect to login server. please check notice board". I've flushed my DNS, I've pinged the login server multiple times but with no success, so is it maintenance or is my computer just having problems connecting? I've never had any problems with logging into the game...until now...
Advertisement

Ldydrgn

Rank 2
Ldydrgn
Joined
11 Jul 2009
Posts
716
Location
Rising Sun United States
PostedSep 18, 2012 7:29 pm

<br>Semi-Retired until some semblance of F2P is returned...

Xadenra

Rank 0
Joined
16 Sep 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedSep 18, 2012 8:01 pm
So...any way of knowing when the login servers will be back up?

MasterOden

Rank 1
MasterOden
Joined
30 May 2010
Posts
385
Location
Western Canada
PostedSep 18, 2012 8:12 pm
Nope just wait and they will be up when the new content is delivered.

Xadenra

Rank 0
Joined
16 Sep 2012
Posts
6
Location
United States
PostedSep 18, 2012 8:15 pm
I see...and is there any confirmed release for this new content yet?

MasterOden

Rank 1
MasterOden
Joined
30 May 2010
Posts
385
Location
Western Canada
PostedSep 18, 2012 8:25 pm
Here http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1668955

I don't know why it says lastchaos but it is the right link lol

Ldydrgn

Rank 2
Ldydrgn
Joined
11 Jul 2009
Posts
716
Location
Rising Sun United States
PostedSep 18, 2012 8:30 pm

<br>Semi-Retired until some semblance of F2P is returned...

Exotic85

Rank 0
Joined
19 Oct 2012
Posts
2
Location
Fargo, ND its not wonderful United States
PostedNov 19, 2012 7:17 pm

connection to server

why is it the server has been down for almost a half hour? well not down but i cannot get on it says checking login server or something like that

Ultimatecontrol

Rank 0
Joined
03 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedDec 04, 2012 11:22 am

connection to login server

cant connect to login server. please someone tell me why.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: