Author Message

maptaptj2394

Rank 0
maptaptj2394
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
75
Location
Binghamton Ny United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 6:04 pm   Last edited by maptaptj2394 on Sep 18, 2012 2:26 pm. Edited 6 times in total

AP Tournament Starts!!!!

Warm Up for Nats lets do this!
Let the Tournament Start!

5vs5. 4 sprayers, 1 sniper.
5 man spray is allowed.

A GameSage will host a password room in Channel 10 First person to join the room
picks the map. Each team will play on red and blue. If a team wins one and loses one you will stay on whatever side your on all you do is set maps to All Random and play one last game.

Also you can use 2 guns sets but if your a sniper for your team your A and B gun sets have to be snipers if your a sprayer they got to be sprayers.
________________________________________

Forces

PSU, ROKMC, SAS, Delta Force, Spetsnas, KSF, Gign, GSG9, Force Recon, ARTC.

Character transformation is NOT allowed.
________________________________________

Maps

Desert camp, Satellite, Nerve Gas, Missile, Train, Shanghai, Plasma, Venezia.
________________________________________

Weapons

The Only Gun That Can Not Be Used In This Tournament Is : FN FAL


Secondary weapon & grenades

All secondary weapon EXCEPT for Desperado (and Gold Desperado) are allowed.
All grenades EXCEPT for RGDs (and WaterBalloon grenades) are allowed.
____________________________________________________________________________

Other Rules/Info
Ping Limit : Your ping may be no higher then 200, spikes happen, and are allowed,
if you hold a constant 225 ping during the match, we will ask the opposing team
if they will continue anyway, if they refuse, you are to either play one person
short, or resign from the tournament.
_________________________________________________________________________________

If you disconnect during a game, the opposing team can choose to restart the game
or force you to play one person short. If they allow, it must be in the first
3 rounds of gameplay and you will need proof of your disconnect
___________________________________________________________________________


If a member of yours will be arriving late, and you are told ahead of time, we will give that member 10 minutes to get to their station. If they are not there by 10 minutes, the opposing team can let you wait for 5 more minutes for your member, or force you to start one person short, if you refuse, your team will be disqualified.
__________________________________________________________________________

Using illegal nadepoints(NadeJumps) is not allowed. A team with a Hacker or Glitcher will be eliminated from the Tournament and Report as long as there is proof of the hack.


Prizes :

Teams that turn victorious will win, Screen Shots needed to show the winning Team(Clan)

1st : 3,000 AP

2nd. 2,000 AP

3rd. 1,000 AP


[b]If you feel that you have comments or concerns that weren't answered in this thread PM:



maptaptj2394 Click Here Send Message.
ShineSprites Click Here Send Message.
Innovator_ Click Here Send Message.
Memphis Click Here Send Message.
.Predator Click Here Send Message.
Whitenamese Click Here Send Message.
USF_Effect Click Here Send Message.
GMHigherCalibur Click Here Send Message.





First Round Dates :

Team Supra VS Team Eye4nEye : Wednesday Eastern Time EDT 7:30PM Central Time CDT 6:30pm Mountain Time MDT 5:30pm Pacific Time 4:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 3:30pm Hawaii Time HST 2:30pm

----------

Team Astel VS Team Center : Thursday Eastern Time EDT 7:30PM Central Time CDT 6:30pm Mountain Time MDT 5:30pm Pacific Time 4:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 3:30pm Hawaii Time HST 2:30pm

----------

Team GoStop VS Team Forum : Friday Eastern Time EDT 4:30PM Central Time CDT 3:30pm Mountain Time MDT 2:30pm Pacific Time 1:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 12:30pm Hawaii Time HST 10:30am

----------

Team oNeClip VS Team Creation : Saturday Eastern Time EDT 2:30PM Central Time CDT 1:30pm Mountain Time MDT 12:30pm Pacific Time 11:30am Alaska Time AKDT 10:30am Hawaii Time HST 9:30am

----------

Team Riot VS Team Defeat : Sunday Eastern Time EDT 7:30PM Central Time CDT 6:30pm Mountain Time MDT 5:30pm Pacific Time 4:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 3:30pm Hawaii Time HST 2:30pm

----------

Team Dranks VS Team Duckiie<3 : Monday Eastern Time EDT 6:30PM Central Time CDT 5:30pm Mountain Time MDT 4:30pm Pacific Time 3:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 2:30pm Hawaii Time HST 1:30pm

----------

Team Pure VS Team Achieve : Tuesday Wednesday Eastern Time EDT 7:30PM Central Time CDT 6:30pm Mountain Time MDT 5:30pm Pacific Time 4:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 3:30pm Hawaii Time HST 2:30pm

----------


Team XSV VS Team iAM : Wednesday Eastern Time EDT 7:30PM Central Time CDT 6:30pm Mountain Time MDT 5:30pm Pacific Time 4:30pm Alaska Time AKDT 3:30pm Hawaii Time HST 2:30pm

----------





Cant see? Click here for link.
Advertisement

maptaptj2394

Rank 0
maptaptj2394
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
75
Location
Binghamton Ny United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 7:48 pm   Last edited by maptaptj2394 on Sep 18, 2012 2:34 pm. Edited 3 times in total

Team Leaders

Team Dranks ----------------------------------------------------- Astel

Entice_Track (TrackDrank) ---------------------------------------- asL_Knowledge
Topic (TopicDrank) ------------------------------------------------asL_Onyx
SheepTroy (SteelDrank) ---------------------------------------- asL_Papa
[K]irito (RawDrank) ---------------------------------------------asL_Purpose
Caillou! (JordyDrank) ----------------------------------------asL_Mob
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Team Forum --------------------------------------------------Team Achieve

TheGovernor | Forum:Ryan -------------------------------AchieveTyO (Optical)
-=Gary=- | Forum:Gary -------------------------------- AchieveSerra (Ant)
iMad:Diablo | Forum:Diablo ------------------------ AchieveCosmo
iMad:Foxxy | Forum:Foxxy -----------------------AchieveDrug
iMad:Giggles | Forum:Giggle -----------------------------AchieveYang
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GoStop :---------------------------------------------------------Pure

GoRush* ----------------------------------------------------- pure_A:Solo
GoHasty* ---------------------------------------------------- pure_J:Mekju
GoQuick* --------------------------------------------------- pure_H:Lotto
GoFast* -----------------------------------------------------pure_S:Orien
GoFilthy* ---------------------------------------------------pure_R:anal
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Center--------------------------------------------------------------Eye4nEye

Hyun_soul ( cN/Hyun_Soul )------------------------------------- HeemTeam
ROYALvolume ( cN/Volume )-------------------------------------TecK*
Chronicle<> ( cN/Cron ) ------------------------------------- [S]earch*
AIT_Frededkkr ( cN/Future ) ------------------------------------- YayAreaaaaaa
Moji (cN/Mojo ) ------------------------------------- ------------ -_-)*Keep18
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clan : oNeClip------------------------------------------------------Team XSV

[1]Smiley -------------------------------------------------------- XSVtrick -
[1]Weiley -------------------------------------------------------- XSVscott - karnage
[1]kiDDGoHan --------------------------------------------------XSVinsaner - insaner
[1]OPunit--------------------------------------------------------XSVlumi - lumi
[1]Strive -------------------------------------------------- XSVshade - shade
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Team Defeat ---------------------------------------------------------Team Supra

AuraSphere ------------------------------------------------------------CutesyBarney
Cage-------------------------------------------------------------------Kimuri
Pyo -------------------------------------------------------------- Philadephia
Bolt ---------------------------------------------------------------------iMad:Burn
Synoperate ---------------------------------------------------------------daT-ASAQ
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Riot---------------------------------------------------------------Team Duckiie<3

riO!specK---------------------------------------------------------------Insanitti
riO!Destroy---------------------------------------------------------------Duckiie<3
riO!Achieve---------------------------------------------------------------0123426
riO!Blank --------------------------------------------------------------- _Avenge
riO!Cleanse---------------------------------------------------------------Panda<3
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

iAM---------------------------------------------------------------Creation

iAMnumb --------------------------------------------------------------- -^v^-SparK/createHope
iAMwoo/All-Inack*---------------------------------------------------------------Morrick/createFox
iAMsensei----------------------------------------------------------------Akabane-/createFaith
iAMendue/termnigga---------------------------------------------------------------Tofu!!/createTofu
iAMwave/elicitwave---------------------------------------------------------ThorIsHere/createThor

insaneheart23

Rank 0
insaneheart23
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
66
Location
United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 8:01 pm

Great Clan Tournament

:D
Can I join someones team please. I am a good aker, m4er, and psg i am basically a hybird. IGN: panda-go-moo

100 Points in a single NBA game. 11 Rings. LeBron King James 1 Ring,4 MVPS, 8 All Star Appearances and still counting, 2 olympic gold medals. 1 Regular Season MVP, 1 Finals MVP, 1 Championship, 1 gold medal all in one year :D by MJ and KingJames

dudebroradical1

Rank 3
dudebroradical1
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
821
Location
Pittsburg United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 8:15 pm
Hey man, its me IGN: HeemTeam
join our team, get on sf Asap !

TheTofu

Rank 0
TheTofu
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
36
Location
San Francisco United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 8:32 pm
Show The Team Members Smile

xF: uchihatofu

urdeep1

Rank 4
urdeep1
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
1690
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedSep 16, 2012 10:06 pm
My team name is Defeat not aura!! Sad

maptaptj2394

Rank 0
maptaptj2394
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
75
Location
Binghamton Ny United States
PostedSep 16, 2012 10:35 pm

Sorry

urdeep1 wrote:
My team name is Defeat not aura!! Sad  


Sorry but when people put in the Suubject Team (Whatever) then post A TeamName (Whatever) it is hard for me to knw what it is so i went with the Subject i am sorry for people who are unsure of their team but in the post befor for sign uups i said Replay with TeamNames and IGNs i can remake it if you guys like but then it will add more time on when the Real Tournament starts

I do not like pie! =D <3

gurneet_1

Rank 4
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
2054
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedSep 17, 2012 9:55 am
I think its fine...just continue with these team names and lets start the tourny

AreaNet

Rank 0
AreaNet
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
185
Location
Texas United States
PostedSep 17, 2012 1:05 pm

Need Recruitment

I would like to join a team.
I'd like to join someone's team. I'm great with an M4A1 and Cheytac/PSG.
IGN: Vexton

Very Happy

Sincerely,

urdeep1

Rank 4
urdeep1
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
1690
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedSep 17, 2012 2:52 pm

Re: Sorry

maptaptj2394 wrote:
urdeep1 wrote:
My team name is Defeat not aura!! Sad  


Sorry but when people put in the Suubject Team (Whatever) then post A TeamName (Whatever) it is hard for me to knw what it is so i went with the Subject i am sorry for people who are unsure of their team but in the post befor for sign uups i said Replay with TeamNames and IGNs i can remake it if you guys like but then it will add more time on when the Real Tournament starts  


doesn't make a difference dw bout it Smile

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: