Author Message

gpnator1

Rank 0
Joined
06 Oct 2012
Posts
5
Location
San Francisco United States
PostedOct 11, 2012 12:58 am

where's my prize?

I played earlier few hours ago and did not get anything
Advertisement

madcamperbg

Rank 1
madcamperbg
Joined
11 Aug 2009
Posts
270
Location
Blagoevgrad Bulgaria
PostedOct 11, 2012 4:06 am

reward?

Same here , i logged in and played using ingite with same account , but no reward...

GirlBlunder

Rank 4
GirlBlunder
Joined
12 Dec 2008
Posts
1901
Location
Netherlands
PostedOct 11, 2012 8:30 am
GMPaladin wrote:

The special free rewards for each game will arrive after the promotion has ended (the 15th).  


Your answer is here.

Beastlynes

Rank 0
Beastlynes
Joined
12 Oct 2009
Posts
53
Location
Canada
PostedOct 11, 2012 9:50 am
Wait so basically aeria is just hosting a client that connects to the hi-rez servers ?
here I thought they were going to ruin the game by changing the cash shop and hosting on their own **** server.
thank you *****, more people to stomp

Wreckings

Rank 0
Joined
24 Apr 2010
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedOct 11, 2012 6:54 pm
How is this an exclusive download when it's been available on Steam before Ignite? o-o

TheNinjaKitten

Rank 5
TheNinjaKitten
Joined
28 May 2011
Posts
4136
Location
United States
PostedOct 11, 2012 7:40 pm
Wreckings wrote:
How is this an exclusive download when it's been available on Steam before Ignite? o-o  


I'm pretty sure they just mean in reference to Aeria.

Rryo

Rank 0
Rryo
Joined
14 Aug 2011
Posts
43
Location
Gadsden United States
PostedOct 12, 2012 10:54 am

Lag issues

just wondering but ive tried the game but i seem to lag a bit harshly even when not playing. like ill be in the menus and its lags or skips sorta. anyone else have this problem?

Y.O.L.O

joshuagrulla

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United Arab Emirates
PostedOct 13, 2012 2:38 am
i cant login my aeria account in hi-rez..... should i create an account in hi-rez first.. ?

Technature

Rank 5
Technature
Joined
18 Nov 2008
Posts
3239
Location
United States
PostedOct 13, 2012 5:51 am
joshuagrulla wrote:
i cant login my aeria account in hi-rez..... should i create an account in hi-rez first.. ?  


You shouldn't need to log in. The first thing that pops up is something asking what you want your nickname to be.

You have to start the game with Aeria Ignite, though.

Rryo wrote:
just wondering but ive tried the game but i seem to lag a bit harshly even when not playing. like ill be in the menus and its lags or skips sorta. anyone else have this problem?  


This kind of thing tends to happen when a computer can't run the game well for whatever reason (not good enough graphics card, etc.). This is a pretty high graphic game.

Which unfortunately prevents me from playing well on it. Sorry everyone.

TeHD00d

Rank 0
Joined
03 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Bulgaria
PostedOct 13, 2012 11:08 am

???

???
PaperSpirit wrote:
Interesante Very Happy

too bad i dun play shooters as they scare the crap out of me XD

Have fun everyone else <3  



Wait..WHAT???? This aint doom man...
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: