Author Message

poopsta4life

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedOct 07, 2012 10:46 am

No Screen

Blank scrren after 'game start'
When I click 'game start' it has a blank screen.
Advertisement

ZiggyIsGrape

Rank 5.2
ZiggyIsGrape
Joined
05 Nov 2011
Posts
19009
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada; United States
PostedOct 07, 2012 11:16 am
If you guys are experiencing technical issues I urge you to create your own separate thread so great people like blaznyuu, and others can get your issue straightened out quickly. Posting your issues here just adds to a bunch of clutter.

Thanks for the understanding guys Very Happy

Fanicaa

Rank 0
Joined
21 Apr 2012
Posts
4
Location
Romania
PostedOct 14, 2012 8:13 am

GameGuard Error pls Help

GameGuard Error pls Help
GameGuard Error pls Help . Everytime i try to open ava i get this error i dont know how to fix it pls help.
http://postimage.org/image/3mitjznqv/

CodeElite117

Rank 0
Joined
13 Oct 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedOct 18, 2012 1:53 pm

Wont start

I click game start and it gives me this
|[AVA.exe:0x50727f14:0x1de5000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019CA6CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001EFAB8Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019A97DScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019AD7FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x003AF015Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005A00BAScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005AB32CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005AAE0BScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A222FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A2D9CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A0F97Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019F377std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBDFDFstd::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC3C4std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC465std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC560std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00AB32EBstd::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x01C8F272:0x3CF66FB0
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\Environments\Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk (2.14s)
Memory(Free/Total): 1397 / 2047 MBytes
CAN anyone help me

jfhurst11

Rank 0
jfhurst11
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedOct 18, 2012 4:25 pm
Bosnian_Enes wrote:
Why don't make the makers of A.V.A a stupid easy fix for Connection lost when the game start up or when you are in the game. 2 days ago i played normal, yesterday i got this problem when the game starts up ---> Connection lost Game will close in 20 sec.... so ok.. i will try tomorow. And the same problem i have tried 8x to start up that freaking game (srry for saying that) but i have tried everything, literal!

So say to the makers of A.V.A that they need to fix this (THIS IS AN BIG PROBLEM FOR A.V.A), i dont have the only problem but the world who play this game  


same thing with me..

ZiggyIsGrape

Rank 5.2
ZiggyIsGrape
Joined
05 Nov 2011
Posts
19009
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada; United States
PostedOct 18, 2012 5:16 pm
 
If you guys are experiencing technical issues I urge you to create your own separate thread so great people like blaznyuu, and others can get your issue straightened out quickly. Posting your issues here just adds to a bunch of clutter.

Thanks for the understanding guys Very Happy
 


Fanicaa wrote:
GameGuard Error pls Help . Everytime i try to open ava i get this error i dont know how to fix it pls help.
http://postimage.org/image/3mitjznqv/  


CodeElite117 wrote:
I click game start and it gives me this
|[AVA.exe:0x50727f14:0x1de5000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019CA6CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001EFAB8Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019A97DScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019AD7FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x003AF015Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005A00BAScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005AB32CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x005AAE0BScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A222FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A2D9CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x001A0F97Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend() :0x0019F377std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBDFDFstd::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC3C4std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC465std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC560std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00AB32EBstd::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x01C8F272:0x3CF66FB0
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\Environments\Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk (2.14s)
Memory(Free/Total): 1397 / 2047 MBytes
CAN anyone help me  


jfhurst11 wrote:


same thing with me..  

karambazito

Rank 0
Joined
06 Jul 2011
Posts
3
Location
Portugal
PostedOct 23, 2012 4:25 pm

Re: New error

Failed to execute AVA.exe(LastError:2)
nathan_ellis002 wrote:
So i can open everything fine and this is the message i get after pushing the game start on the ava screen (Failed to execute AVA.exe(LastError:2)). Does anyone know how to fix this? Also not sure if this is a problem either, but my AP coins aren't updating on the aeria games reactor thing. I have 289 on the reactor site and 369 in my webpage profile.

UPDATE - Sorry for post - found solution by looking further into forum site and i found the help at subject line - Failed to execute ava.exe (LastError:2). So all good. Case Closed.  


you can tell me what i have to do to fix that error. i have that error to?

GuN1Tx

Rank 0
GuN1Tx
Joined
09 Oct 2012
Posts
8
Location
Toledo United States
PostedOct 23, 2012 8:08 pm
AERIA GAMES FAILS!!!

col.kirtz

Rank 0
Joined
17 Oct 2012
Posts
2
Location
hoquiam United States
PostedOct 29, 2012 4:36 pm

please help

i get same or simular issue
all seems fine then after loggin to AVA it goes to load screen then after a few seconds I get this message
|[AVA.exe:0x50727f14:0x1de5000]Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x0019CA6CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x001EFAB8Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x0019A97DScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x0019AD7FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x003AF015Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x005A00BAScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x005AB32CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x005AAE0BScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x001A222FScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x001A2D9CScaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x001A0F97Scaleform::Render::Matrix2x4<float>::Prepend()
:0x0019F377std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBDFDFstd::_Init_locks::operator=()
:0x00BBC3C4std::_Init_locks::operator=() :0x00BBC465std::_Init_locks::operator=()
;0x00BBC560std::_Init_lock::operator=() :0x00AB32EBstd::_Init_locks::operator=()
:0x01C8F272:0x3CF66FB0
Last FileName:
..\avaGame\Content\Enviroments\Avaprop_LDRSky_ET.upk(1.49s)
Memory(Free/Total): 1382/ 2047 MBytes

I have tried every thing I found in forums Ive Unistalled wiped all files having to do with aerie and/or ava ! ive even Reinstalled Win7 due to a error with .netframework! I wanna get back in game I had a laptop that i was using but have it no longer my current PC is a DELL Optiplex 745 that is basically stock other than 4gig of ram and hardrive upgrades!

thanku in advance would apreciate any advice
P.S. I do plan on getting a new graphics card but im not shure if that will solve issue here or not!

faust7891

Rank 0
Joined
10 Jan 2010
Posts
5
Location
Poland
PostedNov 07, 2012 11:52 am
Heh.. Another ruined game by AERIA... Before they take it, it work fine, without any major problems (yes, i know cause i played AVA before). So... big and laud "GZ" for AEIRA, place where u will pay big money and get nothing in reward ^^
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: