Author Message

destocot

Rank 0
destocot
Joined
26 Jan 2011
Posts
131
Location
United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 3:24 pm
Can't you just press P in screen or something and it saves to your sf folder?

Advertisement

Innovator_

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Innovator_
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
3151
Location
United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:01 pm
destocot wrote:
Can't you just press P in screen or something and it saves to your sf folder?  


I haven't checked in years to see if that worked because on IJJI the image would come up black.

Law | Sniper

40creek

Rank 1
40creek
Joined
25 Jan 2012
Posts
273
Location
United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:03 pm
Dude, just press P while you're in game.

Sniping tool or of you're running fraps assign a ss button.

Innovator_

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Innovator_
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
3151
Location
United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:06 pm
40creek wrote:
Dude, just press P while you're in game.

Sniping tool or of you're running fraps assign a ss button.  


As I said, for some users pressing 'P' and seeing the image it will come up black.

Law | Sniper

valeman2

Rank 3
valeman2
Joined
16 Mar 2008
Posts
990
Location
San Francisco ,Evans + 4th United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:12 pm
Your pretty much not helping .

Is more likey this tut was stolen from another post.

ASF Corporal Valeman2 SUPPORT DOUBLE EXP/SP Improvement Plan x2 EXP/SP Weekends 3 times every week and every month http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=2119617

Innovator_

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Innovator_
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
3151
Location
United States
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:18 pm
valeman2 wrote:
Your pretty much not helping .

Is more likey this tut was stolen from another post.  


Hi Vale. Remember DynamesFTW95? Yeah that's me. I missed you fellow player.

Law | Sniper

cali8949

Rank 0
Joined
14 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
Germany
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:28 pm
Hi. To save time and trouble you can press "P" when you're in-game. But if u wanted to take screenshot of lobby,inventory ect fraps is useful. At IJJI press "P" often showed screenshots black(all mine were black) and now at Aeria they are fine.

So go into a game press "P" then go to :
C:\AeriaGames\SoldierFront\data\screenshot and your screenshot will be there.

SaintWoods

Rank 2
SaintWoods
Joined
28 Jul 2012
Posts
553
Location
Alberta,Edmonton Canada
PostedAug 16, 2012 4:54 pm

rc

we could careless if we stole it, theres no guide on it on these forums now is there... id rather have somone copy it and put it here rather then me going to go find one.

anyways, good job on the tutorial. you did great.

Innovator_

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Innovator_
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
3151
Location
United States
PostedAug 17, 2012 11:03 am
Updated.

Law | Sniper

JeffJjohnston

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
53
Location
Dundee United Kingdom
PostedOct 15, 2012 2:37 am
i Just Press "P" in game and it saves to the screenshot folder in data.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: