Author Message

PhoBia9

Rank 0
PhoBia9
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
161
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:17 pm

Issue with AVA

So i was excited downloaded ava getting ready to play.

The game loads up does the aeria game ad then the nvidia ad then the game shuts down my laptop. Why is it doing that?
Advertisement

spacefire11

Rank 5.1
spacefire11
Joined
28 Nov 2009
Posts
10411
Location
Sweden
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:19 pm

Re: Issue with AVA

PhoBia9 wrote:
So i was excited downloaded ava getting ready to play.

The game loads up does the aeria game ad then the nvidia ad then the game shuts down my laptop. Why is it doing that?  
Sdo
U get black screen before its shuts down?

PhoBia9

Rank 0
PhoBia9
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
161
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:22 pm
I see like a green screen that says connecting which is right after the nvideo advertisement and boom the laptop just shuts down....

spacefire11

Rank 5.1
spacefire11
Joined
28 Nov 2009
Posts
10411
Location
Sweden
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:24 pm
PhoBia9 wrote:
I see like a green screen that says connecting which is right after the nvideo advertisement and boom the laptop just shuts down....  
I don't got Mutch experience of errors but does the game shut down or ur computer?

PhoBia9

Rank 0
PhoBia9
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
161
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:30 pm
the computer

spacefire11

Rank 5.1
spacefire11
Joined
28 Nov 2009
Posts
10411
Location
Sweden
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:34 pm
PhoBia9 wrote:
the computer  
http://ava.aeriagames.com/overview/sysreq

PhoBia9

Rank 0
PhoBia9
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
161
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:41 pm
I have nvidia geforce 310m....

spacefire11

Rank 5.1
spacefire11
Joined
28 Nov 2009
Posts
10411
Location
Sweden
PostedAug 12, 2012 9:43 pm
PhoBia9 wrote:
I have nvidia geforce 310m....  
u had some antivirus program when u was downloading?

S0ulCal1bur

Rank 0
S0ulCal1bur
Joined
18 Jul 2012
Posts
179
Location
somewhere United Kingdom
PostedAug 13, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: Issue with AVA

PhoBia9 wrote:
So i was excited downloaded ava getting ready to play.

The game loads up does the aeria game ad then the nvidia ad then the game shuts down my laptop. Why is it doing that?  


you might be using alot of ram and cpu causing a shut down try gamebooster to stop processes
thats all i can think of

Mendoksei

Rank 2
Mendoksei
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
449
Location
Somewhere in Japan
PostedAug 13, 2012 1:54 pm

Re: Issue with AVA

S0ulCal1bur wrote:
PhoBia9 wrote:
So i was excited downloaded ava getting ready to play.

The game loads up does the aeria game ad then the nvidia ad then the game shuts down my laptop. Why is it doing that?  


you might be using alot of ram and cpu causing a shut down try gamebooster to stop processes
thats all i can think of  


think so 2

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: