Author Message

BastardCZ

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Czech Republic
PostedSep 12, 2012 12:22 pm
CallM3 wrote:
You're welcome Smile I'm glad I can help Wink  
ya... but i cant download it form http://ppl.ug/A8ePYpoFxAc/ .... after download ava.exe have 0.0kb and rar have 17.2 mega and after open i cant move anything to desktop or anywhere else... in winrar diagnostic message is CRC fail or somethingso WTF
Advertisement

Scorpion2547

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Algeria
PostedSep 23, 2012 4:26 am
blaznyuu wrote:
this is my AVA.exe https://dl.dropbox.com/u/7185980/ava/AVA.exe scan it with your anti virus by the way  

Thank you, I appreciate your help.

postmen19

Rank 0
Joined
24 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
Spain
PostedOct 22, 2012 10:16 am

thxxxxxxxxxx

blaznyuu wrote:
this is my AVA.exe https://dl.dropbox.com/u/7185980/ava/AVA.exe scan it with your anti virus by the way  

postmen19

Rank 0
Joined
24 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
Spain
PostedOct 22, 2012 10:18 am
gj work 100%

myScar123

Rank 0
myScar123
Joined
11 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
Montreal Canada
PostedOct 27, 2012 7:27 pm
Doesn't work...

xhoffax

Rank 0
Joined
05 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedNov 06, 2012 9:10 pm

Re: thxxxxxxxxxx

postmen19 wrote:
blaznyuu wrote:
this is my AVA.exe https://dl.dropbox.com/u/7185980/ava/AVA.exe scan it with your anti virus by the way  
 



this works

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2620
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedNov 06, 2012 9:22 pm

Re: thxxxxxxxxxx

xhoffax wrote:
this works  


I also update this AVA.exe after every a.v.a update too :3

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

greenwolfos

Rank 0
Joined
29 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedNov 16, 2012 4:53 pm

I got the game through steam so where do I put the AVA.exe

I downloaded through Steam and there is no AVA file in the aeria games folder. I guess this is because it was installed through steam. Where do i put the AVA.exe when i download it?

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2620
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedNov 17, 2012 5:43 am

Re: I got the game through steam so where do I put the AVA.exe

greenwolfos wrote:
I downloaded through Steam and there is no AVA file in the aeria games folder. I guess this is because it was installed through steam. Where do i put the AVA.exe when i download it?  


in the AVA Binaries folder where your AVA should be installed in Steam\steamapps\common

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

greenwolfos

Rank 0
Joined
29 Aug 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedNov 17, 2012 12:27 pm

Thanks!

Worked like a charm thank you!
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: