Author Message

iZinDiaN

Rank 2
iZinDiaN
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
400
Location
NYC United States
PostedAug 03, 2012 8:27 pm

Service temporarily unavailable?

Anyone else getting this? Ignite and Steam.

Hi.
Advertisement

SeunxXHahaxX

Rank 1
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
346
Location
United States
PostedAug 03, 2012 8:30 pm

Same Problem

I was actually just about to post this topic. I just came back from football practice and I just decided to play some AVA, but for some irrelevant reason I kept getting this error: "Server Temporarily Unavailable." I there something wrong/ is this happening to everyone? Please speak...

SeunxXHahaxX

Rank 1
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
346
Location
United States
PostedAug 03, 2012 8:44 pm

Fixed

Dude, just restart your Computer/laptop.

yukonguyenlol

Rank 0
Joined
13 Apr 2014
Posts
1
Location
Houston United States
PostedApr 13, 2014 2:03 pm
that didnt help

xEMOxSNUGGLEx

Rank 5
xEMOxSNUGGLEx
Joined
20 Jul 2012
Posts
3397
Location
I sometimes get Hungary
PostedApr 13, 2014 2:16 pm
I could be firewall/Anti virus. AVG is known to do that.

El_Salado

Rank 3
El_Salado
Joined
08 Apr 2014
Posts
1079
Location
Honduras
PostedApr 13, 2014 3:23 pm
it could be that this is an old as Free Knights thread

xEMOxSNUGGLEx

Rank 5
xEMOxSNUGGLEx
Joined
20 Jul 2012
Posts
3397
Location
I sometimes get Hungary
PostedApr 13, 2014 3:23 pm
Oh, did not notice. I got trolled xD

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: