Author Message

FighterofC

Rank 0
Joined
01 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedAug 01, 2012 9:33 pm

Ignite Login Window is Blank

I can play Eden Eternal fine without issues, but when I try to login to ignite a blank window with no text boxes comes up.



How do I fix?

I tried reinstalling twice.

Im on windows 7.
Advertisement

angel_baby01

Rank 2
angel_baby01
Joined
21 May 2011
Posts
749
Location
Signal Hill, CA United States
PostedAug 02, 2012 9:23 am
You might have to uninstall and install a mirror.

Posted By Aeria Mobile

aeria.moose

Aeria: Wingman
Joined
07 May 2012
Posts
135
Location
United States
PostedAug 02, 2012 1:37 pm

Re: Ignite Login Window is Blank

FighterofC wrote:
I can play Eden Eternal fine without issues, but when I try to login to ignite a blank window with no text boxes comes up.



How do I fix?

I tried reinstalling twice.

Im on windows 7.  



FighterofC,

It seems like there may be a corrupt file in your current install that has created this issue.

You may want to try installing our latest build that has just been released. You can find the direct download link here

Please let us know if you continue to have issues after installing the latest client.

Thank you!
-Moose

FighterofC

Rank 0
Joined
01 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedAug 04, 2012 12:09 am
I uninstalled the old ignite client, and installed the one from your link per your instructions and still no luck. Window is still blank. Thanks for your help.

FighterofC

Rank 0
Joined
01 Aug 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedAug 07, 2012 5:56 pm
Nevermind, I simply uninstalled it.

maiphuong0904

Rank 0
Joined
08 Mar 2012
Posts
1
Location
Vietnam
PostedNov 13, 2012 12:10 am
me too, I try and try , but unsuccessful

Royeltee

Rank 2
Royeltee
Joined
22 Aug 2011
Posts
570
Location
United States
PostedNov 13, 2012 7:36 pm
You can try opening EE like this:
C:> AeriaGames> EE> _Launcher

immortalis01

Rank 0
Joined
24 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Israel
PostedMar 01, 2013 1:19 pm

log in blank

PostedNov 13, 2012 5:36 pm You can try opening EE like this: C:> AeriaGames> EE> _Launcher
i have same problem but on A.V.A i cant launcher it its show me blank window please help me i update my internet to 10 and abode flash last version update java nothing is work please help me@!


[i]
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: