Author Message

A.C.A.B.1488

Rank 0
Joined
08 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Germany
PostedAug 09, 2012 7:09 am

A.C.A.B.1488

spiel start
Das Spiel started ne bei mir !
Advertisement

shardul_aeer

Rank 0
shardul_aeer
Joined
28 Jan 2012
Posts
21
Location
India
PostedAug 09, 2012 9:39 am

Gameguard help please!

I replaced the binaries folder from that link but it shows this-


Sad

NiGhTCaEsAr

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Egypt
PostedAug 09, 2012 11:41 am
WTF Smile

Braydo157

Rank 0
Joined
09 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Australia
PostedAug 10, 2012 3:26 am

cool

cool
this is awsome

avaxsquad

Rank 0
Joined
09 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedAug 10, 2012 10:11 am

A.V.A

connection
I REINSTALLED 4-5 TIMES AND WHEN I LOAD AVA UP
IT SAYS CONNECTING FOR 5 MINUTES THEN KICKS ME OFF FIX THIS

cjo468

Rank 0
Joined
09 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedAug 10, 2012 10:13 am

ava

black screen
wenever i try to load up the games a black screen just comes up like wtf

bmendonc

Rank 2
bmendonc
Joined
01 Apr 2012
Posts
547
Location
Somewhere in the United States
PostedAug 10, 2012 11:32 am
Still not working. Fix this error, remove gameguard or half the players of ava will leave. What is the point of a game that you cannot play? So much for aeria buying AVA, they buy it hoping to gain more money and now half the players will leave, making them face a loss. Good job. Now both the players and the company lose out.

rajanbaba

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedAug 10, 2012 2:41 pm

Re: It is all GameGuard's Fault!

Crowmagnon23 wrote:
rajanbaba wrote:
I have searched on every site and viewed about 100 threads on how to fix the gameguard error but they all dont work!
Gameguard doesnt even prevent hacks, they all work!
Why cant Aeria just remove gameguard. It is a piece of sh*t and aeria are just wasting their money on an anti-cheat plugin that doesnt work and messes up the whole game!
At least get something decent that doesnt f*ck up the game.

Who agrees with me?  



Terminate the Akamai net session client  


I did that already!

rjperdigao

Rank 0
Joined
15 Aug 2008
Posts
1
Location
Santar Portugal
PostedAug 10, 2012 6:45 pm
...\steamapps\common\ava\Binaries\Ava.exe as virus Vundo

41ste

Rank 2
41ste
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
784
Location
In your head, Seychelles
PostedAug 10, 2012 10:41 pm
nope

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: