Author Message

Beanlipe

Rank 0
Beanlipe
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
54
Location
Brazil
PostedJul 31, 2012 2:55 pm
Pinging nprotect.patch.aeriagames.com [201.95.254.226] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 201.95.254.226: bytes=32 time=207ms TTL=59
Reply from 201.95.254.226: bytes=32 time=181ms TTL=59
Reply from 201.95.254.226: bytes=32 time=100ms TTL=59
Reply from 201.95.254.226: bytes=32 time=121ms TTL=59

Ping statistics for 201.95.254.226:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
Minimum = 100ms, Maximum = 207ms, Average = 152ms

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connecting from Brazil
Advertisement

jamilegeo.rj

Rank 0
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Gaia, Porto, Portugal Portugal
PostedJul 31, 2012 2:57 pm
STILL WONT WORK, HELP ME PLEASE...

heikkiwuut

Rank 2
Joined
03 Feb 2012
Posts
483
Location
Lulville Sweden
PostedJul 31, 2012 2:58 pm
Estonia, Win7, 64bit

Pinging a1910.g.akamai.net [194.106.101.17] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 194.106.101.17: bytes=32 time=21ms TTL=58
Reply from 194.106.101.17: bytes=32 time=22ms TTL=58
Reply from 194.106.101.17: bytes=32 time=24ms TTL=58
Reply from 194.106.101.17: bytes=32 time=19ms TTL=58

Ping statistics for 194.106.101.17:
Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
Minimum = 19ms, Maximum = 24ms, Average = 21ms

lol123pop1

Rank 0
lol123pop1
Joined
22 Dec 2009
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedJul 31, 2012 2:58 pm
WHOO! IT WORKS!!!

LolYourDumb

Rank 0
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedJul 31, 2012 2:59 pm

CAN YOU FIX THIS ALREADY?

JUST FIX IT...
Can you fix this already? If you can't find a concrete solution for this, you might as well put AVA back on Ijji where there is NO problems at all. I expected a big change in AVA, but since Aeria, theres lag, gamecard problems, and a lot more un-happy online players. Good job Aeria.

fpscegador

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
19
Location
Colombia
PostedJul 31, 2012 3:00 pm
Was the patch that they put into the maintenance.
GameMon64.des
damage to all whole game.

In the eagerness to block the EC. Now us can not play u.u

heikkiwuut

Rank 2
Joined
03 Feb 2012
Posts
483
Location
Lulville Sweden
PostedJul 31, 2012 3:01 pm

Re: I just try this and it work for me

MysticMood wrote:
This is not my solution... so thanks to CyberRion who has the idee:
1. Delete all files inside the folder Gameguard (C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries\GameGuard):
2. Download this archive from: http://www.mediafire.com/?1ke91od664gsk12 (the link is from CyberRion post - not my upload - http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?p=13680697).
3. Unpack (copy) all the files from the archive inside the Gameguard folder (C:\AeriaGames\AVA\Binaries\GameGuard)
4. Delete from the gameguard folder this 2 files:
AVAUS.ini
GameGuard.ver
5. Start the game...
When I start the game I get 2 or 3 error messages but it worked. Possible because I reinstaled
AVA earlier.
I hope this will work to you too until un official fix...
All the best & thanks again CyberRion !!!  


Doesent work for 64bit OS, since we have 2 Extra files.
npggNT64.des
GameMon64.des

matheushs97

Rank 0
matheushs97
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
Brazil
PostedJul 31, 2012 3:04 pm
Connecting from Brazil. I'm using Windows 7 Ultimate 64bits; Avast Antivirus.

 
Disparando a1910.g.akamai.net [118.214.160.186] com 32 bytes de dados:
Resposta de 118.214.160.186: bytes=32 tempo=165ms TTL=58
Resposta de 118.214.160.186: bytes=32 tempo=259ms TTL=58
Resposta de 118.214.160.186: bytes=32 tempo=161ms TTL=56
Resposta de 118.214.160.186: bytes=32 tempo=172ms TTL=56

Estatísticas do Ping para 118.214.160.186:
Pacotes: Enviados = 4, Recebidos = 4, Perdidos = 0 (0% de
perda),
Aproximar um número redondo de vezes em milissegundos:
Mínimo = 161ms, Máximo = 259ms, Média = 189ms  

Mr.Ghost_X

Rank 0
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
52
Location
United States
PostedJul 31, 2012 3:05 pm

Beanlipe

Rank 0
Beanlipe
Joined
05 Jan 2012
Posts
54
Location
Brazil
PostedJul 31, 2012 3:06 pm
where is Uxys when we need him? =P
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: