Author Message

A.TiME

Rank 0
A.TiME
Joined
18 Jul 2012
Posts
58
Location
London United Kingdom
PostedJul 30, 2012 5:46 am
ahh can't log in !!
Always thought aeria is better host, but now that prove's something else!
Enjoy getting disconnected "LOL"

Here is a gift for all ^^




Haha Razz

Sleep,let the world move on a day without you, let the world solve it's own problems just for 1 day without you & sleep well sweetie. Says "Me" IGN: MelonFruit,TronicStar.
Advertisement

twynniatt123

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
30
Location
Unknown United Kingdom
PostedJul 30, 2012 5:59 am

6am aeria games opens?

doesn't aeria games open at 6am so wait till then i guess. ijji was probably better, just being honest.

jberiar

Rank 0
Joined
28 Jul 2012
Posts
1
Location
Iceland
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:01 am
i hate this, i tried at least 20 times... did everything, restarded my pc. shut down anti virus.

and still not working.

beastultra

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:15 am
just play another game -.-

babybellepvp3

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
33
Location
Germany
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:15 am
jberiar: The servers are down you can't do anything?!

twynniatt123: What the Hard?! It's at beta it is normal >.<
Why should be ijji better? Ijji works with Aeria together...

twynniatt123

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
30
Location
Unknown United Kingdom
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:19 am
babybellepvp3 wrote:
jberiar: The servers are down you can't do anything?!

twynniatt123: What the ****?! It's at beta it is normal >.<
Why should be ijji better? Ijji works with Aeria together...  


LOL dude ijji was no way near as bad as aeriagames get it right shesh...

blahskills2

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:34 am
At least ijji informed us when they were patching their servers or if their servers were down. I understand that it's beta and there are lots of problems and crap, but I'd really appreciate it if Aeria would at least try to inform its users of server failures or patches

twynniatt123

Rank 0
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
30
Location
Unknown United Kingdom
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:38 am
blahskills2 wrote:
At least ijji informed us when they were patching their servers or if their servers were down. I understand that it's beta and there are lots of problems and crap, but I'd really appreciate it if Aeria would at least try to inform its users of server failures or patches  


HUGLEY AGREE WITH YOU THERE CHEERS!

moonbooy

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
26
Location
Saudi Arabia
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:39 am
yah same hear

moonbooy

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
26
Location
Saudi Arabia
PostedJul 30, 2012 6:40 am
jberiar wrote:
i hate this, i tried at least 20 times... did everything, restarded my pc. shut down anti virus.

and still not working.  


try restarting modem or router
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: