Author Message

Mendoksei

Rank 2
Mendoksei
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
449
Location
Somewhere in Japan
PostedJul 26, 2012 3:57 pm

AVA 3D?

in the settings you can put ava on 3D but i tried but it doenst work??? or does it?

Advertisement

KangaruV2

Rank 1
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
275
Location
brbrbrbr United States
PostedJul 26, 2012 4:06 pm
it's useless.

Shaawty_AVA

Rank 1
Shaawty_AVA
Joined
12 May 2012
Posts
382
Location
Iceland
PostedJul 26, 2012 4:52 pm
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  

Temporized

Rank 0
Joined
05 Jul 2012
Posts
44
Location
Canada
PostedJul 26, 2012 4:55 pm
Shaawty_AVA wrote:
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  
 

Mendoksei

Rank 2
Mendoksei
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
449
Location
Somewhere in Japan
PostedJul 26, 2012 5:00 pm
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  

Mendoksei

Rank 2
Mendoksei
Joined
21 Jul 2012
Posts
449
Location
Somewhere in Japan
PostedJul 26, 2012 5:00 pm
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  

AznMaggot

Rank 4
AznMaggot
Joined
25 Jun 2012
Posts
2531
Location
United States
PostedJul 26, 2012 5:01 pm
Temporized wrote:
Shaawty_AVA wrote:
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  
 
 

iigamefreak

Rank 2
Joined
24 Sep 2011
Posts
707
Location
Behind a screen in United States
PostedJul 26, 2012 7:02 pm
AznMaggot wrote:
Temporized wrote:
Shaawty_AVA wrote:
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  
 
 
 

FruutelIa

Rank 5.1
FruutelIa
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
7356
Location
Not actually in Taiwan
PostedJul 26, 2012 7:18 pm
iigamefreak wrote:
AznMaggot wrote:
Temporized wrote:
Shaawty_AVA wrote:
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  
 
 
 
 
Not again.

ZuMaiKadoM.

Rank 3
Joined
16 Jun 2012
Posts
821
Location
Mexico
PostedJul 26, 2012 7:24 pm
FruutelIa wrote:
iigamefreak wrote:
AznMaggot wrote:
Temporized wrote:
Shaawty_AVA wrote:
KangaruV2 wrote:
it's useless.  
 
 
 
 
Not again.  
Why not?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: